Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telford, UK

Great value for money

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The rooms were spacious and comfortable, wifi and breakfast were included and the staff were great. My only complaint would be the shower was a little dirty and smelt a bit, but for the price it really is great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice if u want to save money

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Actually the room is too small for 3 ppl We had 3 ppl but only got 2 pillows But the breakfast is quite delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very good value for money

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Very helpful staff, good location, they also give advise for good tours. Amazing value for money
3 out of 5
by Joni from Finland

Great staff

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff that does everything to make your stay comfortable. Clean and small rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Kamar sangat bersih, walaupun sederhana. Aroma sabun mandi sedikit berbeda dari aroma sabun mandi biasanya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, maar wel rumoerig.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Het restaurant en de tuin, de open sfeer van ingang tot lobby was ook wel leuk.
Cons: Muziek zachter zetten, een duur of wand bouwen tussen de gang en de lobby, gasten informeren bij brandalarm zodat zij niet onnodig de kamer uit hoeven
Location: Heel dichtbij het station. Er is ook een supermarkt in de buurt en verder schuin tegenover is er een fruitmarkt.
Het hotel was schoon maar echt niet rustig. Wij hadden onze kamer aan de begane grond en er was geen afscheiding tussen de algemene ruimte van het hotel en de gang met de kamers. Op deze manier kon je in je kamer alle geluiden van in de lobby meepikken en ook de muziek van de lobby kon je in de kamer horen. Ook ging 's ochtends vroeg (5:30 -06:00) het brandalarm een paar keer af zonder dat iemand hem uit ging zetten of er iets serieus aan de hand was. Ook werden wij niet meedegedeeld over het alarm, zeker dat wij de eerste keer al op het punt stonden de kamer te verlaten. Toen het zich herhaalde zijn wij toch maar in de kamer gebleven. Verder stonken de badkamers van sommigen van onze groep. Voor de rest was het hotel wel schoon en het personeel zeer behulpzaam. Ze hebben ons enorm veel geholpen met verschillende zaken regelen en telefoontjes te plegen. Het restaurant van het hotel was ook heel fijn en het eten ook wel lekker.
4 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE M.56

Bon hotel propre et bien situé

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Petit déjeuner style indonésien mais médiocre. Tout le reste était parfait. Bejak à l'entrée de l'hotel vous permettant de vous déplacer. Hotel non loin du centre ville (en marchant un peu).Hotel un peu cher pour le pays. Moyen de trouver moins cher ailleurs en marchant sur l'avenue Malioboro.
5 out of 5
by I Chuan from Taiwan

Great

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by INSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels