Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Matig

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Niets !
Cons: Renovatie!
Location: Lawaai!
Slecht ontbijt alles was lauw of koud , koffie,thee was te drinken!
5 out of 5
by Eliza from 日本

良かった!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
とっても良かったです。 空港から近くて、とっても便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near from the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2015
accessibility is very good: they offer free airport pickup service, also the bus stop of transjogja is just next to the hotel. as for bad point is that the floor system is kinda confusing.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Jayakarta Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was rundown and in severe need of updating. The staff is friendly, the pool large but the prices in the bar and restaurant are too high. Location just down the road from the airport and they offer free airport/train station transfer but the rooms just need to be brought into the present.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harga ekonomis, sayang air panas tidak berfungsi

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kamar luas, hotel lama tapi cukup bersih. Nilai negatifnya tidak ada air panas karena boilernya rusak
4 out of 5
by Sentot from Semarang

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
I am satisfied, calm, nice ambience..and not so far away from the air port. Thank you,,
4 out of 5
by richie BOY

Last minute break

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on HotelClub
Nice ambience, good breakfast spread, helpful staff, wifi good anywhere in the hotel. Wife enjoyed spa and massage and pool
1 out of 5
by Christian_zh

Never again

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Ebookers
We was there from 13-16 october. Staff Reception not speak english with me (i am from swiss and i was there with friend from bali) the ladys just talk with my friend, also when i asked something they talk with him again. Not welcomedrink, not hello, not bye and thanks when we checked out. Poor poor poor for a 4star hotel. No information about breakfast, hotel or something else from the ladys on reception. Poor poor poor Hotel looks nice and clean, garden also looks very nice and clean. ROOMS: Dirty, same very LONG hair everywhere for 3days on the floor, Balcony also have hair everywhere (my friend and me have short hair) after 3days still the same hair in the room. Radio not working, just 1 kimono for 2 people. Not hairdryer. Minibar very very poor, we must pay for 3 bottles of free water. 8:00 in morning staff knocked on door and asked for laundry 9:00 in morning they knocked again and want cleaning the room. The hotel and restaurant is ok for a 4 star, but the room just -3 star and service (reception) NOT 1 STAR. SORRY. Never again we will checkin in this hotel. When we checkout i asked for the shuttleservice to the airport and the lady asked me for how many people we need the shuttle ???????????
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Indonesia

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Very affordable rate
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely;