Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

good than average rate

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good hotel but little bit far from the city and also for the room was comfortable good staff if ask me will recommend or i for sure i will if u dont mind that its far from the main city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good ubication

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room is really small, but nice. The ubication is verte good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice. Close to JR and airport train station

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The rate should be better than listed. Maybe few room Aircon need to be maintained before feedback from guest of malfunction. Overall the hotel is excellent for the location. Shop and restaurants are nearby. Very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Valencia, California

Nice hotel for a single traveler or couple

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The location to a major train station, quiet streets during the midday, and convenience stores.
Cons: Room arrangement.
Location: Located next to the Tsurumi station, within 35 minutes of Akihabara. Local shopping district is reasonable but language could be a problem.
Hotel was a great find and having the Best Western name did not hurt. Very, very reasonable cost even when compared to a hostel that I stayed in near Kawasaki. Very nice staff who tried their best to speak to me in english. Very top notch cleaning service but a little too clean. I tried to leave the sign on the door to show I did not need my sheets/linen changed out but they went through the whole room. Ended up leaving the 'do not disturb' sign up so that I could go back to the room at lunch time to relax. Room was not made for two double beds not to mention a couch! However, train station, convenience stores and restaurants are all within two blocks. Worth the price for location and your own shower and private space unlike a hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location it is very convenient located to 2 trains station
Location: there are a lot of activities to be visit
the room is small but clean, service is excellent, personal kit are always avialble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

nice location & connected with train very close

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Wifi signal in the room
Location: very close to Japan rail station and other metro rail even bus stop. many restaurants and shopping malls near to it.
The staffs are very much concerned for customer's query try to answer it at their best even that query related to finding route or place which is not directly related to hotel. They are flexible about timing even this hotel got restaurant which is one of the best part of it. very nice room amenities they provide. they maintained cleanliness in not only room but also all corners of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The rooms are small, but typical for Tokyo. The staff was really great. They let us leave our luggage with them for an extra day after we checked out. The hotel is only a 5-10 minute walk from the tsurumi station. It's very easy to get into Tokyo from there, about 30-45 minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to JR station
The room is tight and small, no space for luggage. It hardly fits 2 people and there is no room to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Good location 5 mins from train station. Good breakfast with selection (japanese/western). The semi double rooms are really small, it's even hard to open a bigger luggage. Not recommended for "big" couples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

great position

Posted Apr 12, 2016
close to the jr and keikyu station, accessible to haneda airport~