Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Montréal

Je le recommande

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bon choix, chambre petite, mais bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少し狭いけど、交通は便利!朝食も美味しい。

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
関内と馬車道の二つの駅が利用可能(どちらも徒歩数分)なので、便利でした。
5 out of 5
by Hui-Shan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SONGMOON from 인천

HOTEL.COM 이용하면 비싼 케이스

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
전형적인 일본 비지니스 호텔입니다. 다만, 직접 예약하면 7000엔인 호텔이 호텔닷컴을 이용하니, 9000엔이 되었네요 가격보고, 좀 넓은방인줄 알았는데, 아니었습니다. 호텔닷텀의 이용요금이 추가되는것을 전제로예약하여야 합니다.
4 out of 5
by MARIA from Mie

Until We Meet Again, Comfort Hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the stay there was that the hotel was said to be a business hotel but we were pleasantly surprised to discover that families of all brackets and numbers do stay there! The staff were polite and genuinely accommodating; not obliging us to pay for checking in early and making sure that all of my requests were taken into consideration, i.e.., rooms beside one another with a nice view. To top it all, we even had a little present with their upgrading one room because one of the rooms I booked would be at another floor away, so to make sure the rooms we were just beside one another, they gave us one upgraded room. It was comfortable moving about and checking on your grown-up kids just beside your room. Staying at the hotel was well worth the setback. Value for money, especially if you're traveling in big numbers.However, I'd be glad that for our next stay, I'd feel and smell some really nice cleaner shower curtains, sweet smelling pillows and comforters. Sprayed rooms and all would be great too. We'd be more than glad to see you again.
4 out of 5
by SangWoo

クリスマスとしては満足

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は綺麗! しかし、すごく狭い。 そして、廊下の音が聞こえてくるので防音が良くない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordenado, cómodo y desayuno

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Desayuno, comodidad.
Cons: Para una estadía simple lo tiene todo. Quizás le falta un poco de inglés a las recepcionistas. Pero compensan con amabilidad.
Location: Céntrica. No recorrimos yokohama (sólo fuimos a la final del mundial de clubes a ver a River), pero se notaba que estaba bien ubicado, en una avenida.
Muy recomendables los hoteles Confort de Japón. De haberlo sabido antes reservabamos en todas las ciudades esta cadena. Estuvimos en Hiroshima y en Yokohama. Muy cómodo, amables y con desayuno completo, de mucha variedad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

御用達ホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
コンフォートホテルが大好きで横浜に用事があると必ずこのホテルにしています。 リーズナブルで快適な時間を過ごすことができます。 また泊まりたいです!
4 out of 5
by Truong Nghia

Tốt

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Thuận tiện cho chuyến công tác.
3 out of 5
by DAVID

not ha handicap ready

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not handicap ready. One had to take a big step up to the bathroom. The tub was another high step to get to take a shower. My wife had problems getting to the bathroom. The breakfast was very good. Good variety. They have two enemies and rotate every other day.