Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島

快適なビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
快適なホテルだった。近くにコンビニもあり便利が良い。駅から徒歩圏内 設備も新しく不満なく宿泊することが出来た。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利なロケーション

Posted Aug 11, 2016
関内駅からほど近く、中華街へも歩ける距離。とても便利でした。ホテル自体は清潔で綺麗で、落ち着いていてゆっくりできました。スタッフの方とはあまりお話等することはありませんでした。食事は利用しませんでしたが、朝ごはんも、食べてみたいです。また機会があればぜひ利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫

素泊まりにちょうどよい

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: 一泊しただけですけど、まわりの環境はちょっとざわざわしたかんじでした。
アメニティも充実しているし、騒音もないし、清潔だったし、寝やすい寝具だったし、下にコンビニあるし、いうことなしでした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great budget hotel, had some issues with the free wifi but apart from that I think I'll stay here again when I return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rottenburg

Posted Jul 6, 2016
War eine Woche Gast in diesem Hotel. Hatte Einzelzimmer, Nichtraucher. Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Bett war sehr gut. Mit dem Service hatte ich nur wenig zu tun aber auch keine Beschwerden. Die Lage ist gut um Restaurants und Läden zu erreichen. Würde das Hotel für einen weiteren Geschäftsaufenthalt in Yokohama wieder wählen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Will not recommend to friends. If go with child, n

Posted Jul 6, 2016
5 nights for this trip with kids(9 & 8 yrs). Booked superior double room with 168x 203 cm bed size. The girl counter staff not very nice. Not allowed us to stay in one room and try to convince us to book one extra room. How could we separate?! I really don't have idea. Finally, we stay in one room. But the lady remind us not OK for next time. Honestly, we travel to Japan every year sometimes twice a year. This is the first time we had that experience. I won't recommend to friends especially wo with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in the heart of the fun.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: The room had a Indian curry spice smell. There was room freshener spray that helped reduce the smell.
Location: Easy walk to many of the sights.
This hotel is 5 years old but looks brand new. Very clean and especially quiet. Walking distance to great night life, Chinatown and the Bay Stars stadium. Close to the port although a bit far to walk. The breakfast, All you can eat and drink, is one of the best deals found. Pay the up charge when you book to save a few more bucks.
5 out of 5
by Abelardo from NSW,AUS

Great location and clean hotel for the budget pric

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is perfect. Just a couple of blocks from train and subway station connecting you to major destinations. Hotel condition is great and staff were very helpful. Room size is bigger than most budget rooms you'll find in central yokohama or tokyo.
4 out of 5
by Ung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いつも

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
良く利用します。