Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, close to the train station

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: I like the comfort. I enjoyed my room of peace while I stayed there.
Cons: nothing
This was my first time staying in a Hostel Hotel. I was an experience I will be doing again at other location I visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DRMelo Music Loved Yokohama

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
i had good sleep and had a private room.i gotta admit i didn't like the idea of paying to shower but that helps save water lol. good idea lol
3 out of 5
by Tomy Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Hannah from Mokena

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Coin operated showers and a neighborhood full of homeless men stinking of their own urine were the only things that were unsettling about this Hostel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: This hostel is not equipped for backpackers. Sorry I can't recommend it al all.
We stayed here years ago,was vg. Now under New Management. Our Non smoking room stank of Cigarette smoke,we cancelled the next day & moved to another Hostel. I would not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of cigarette smoke every where

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Cost
Cons: Everything
-1. I saw the white and pink decoration room picture makes me to decide to stay at there but actual too was dark ivory with tuff surface. -2. Smell of cigarette smoke in the room, hallway and every where even non smoke room. Also mold under the window. -3. I had to prepare 100 yen coins for coin shower machine. There are only 2 coin machines each floor which means about 20 rooms share 2 shower every morning.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alan from Australia

Easy to station

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
For this price is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay to shower

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
You have to pay a 100 yen for every four minutes to shower n rooms are cleaned once a week