Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great location very accessible. Quiet hotel with a good neighbourhood. I recommend this hotel to all travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Simple but effective and clean. Price is also good. Bed is comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel with nice staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel with nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY STAYS IN KAWASAKI

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
on a business trip, enjoy the stays during the evening with hot bath, the bed is great, quiet at night. room facility provided is good. outside environment is really cold for me but enjoyed the weather. night walk is really fun but missed the sight of Mt. Fuji and the snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I was in Tokyo with my daughter for 8 days in October and we used this hotel as a base. Decent hotel for our needs. Very clean, two beds, bathroom in the room, hotel staff and maid service were great. Front desk staff very helpful with limited English, but they tried their best. There is a cafe attached to the hotel. You can get a discount on breakfast if you are a hotel guest. One interesting note, the vending machine on our floor had beer. Nice touch. As a base hotel, it served our purpose as we were out pretty much all day. Kawasaki train station is less than a 5 minute walk away. Once you figure out the train system (quite complicated at first), getting around Tokyo is a breeze. Great city!! It's much closer to Hanada Airport than to Narita. In fact, we took a cab to the hotel from Hanada when we arrived, which cost about $50 Cdn. Too bad we didn't know how easy and inexpensive it was to get to by train....which we took on the return. Overall, it was a good experience.
Cons: Room was just a touch small but I think that's just Japan. No complaints really.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Kawasaki train station is less than a 5 minute walk away. Very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room is small. Pillow menu was great. The staff is nice and helpful. I asked for something and they tried to help me and solve my request really quick.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Central Coast of California

Great Location For A Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small, but acceptable, for two people. Guests have to buy a TV card in order to watch any American channels, e.g. CNN, Fox News, etc. I am a retired international airline pilot and have stayed in hotels throughout the world and have never had to buy a TV card to watch American channels. Not so here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near train station and shopping/eating places

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location and high speed wifi
Cons: Elevator at hotel has no display at each level. Guest need to know where the elevator is while waiting.
Location: JR & Keikyu train stations are just 5 mins walk away. There is an underground shopping street with cafes, restaurants and supermarkets 300m away.
2nd stay at this hotel. Location is close to shopping malls/streets, lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Train/bus station is only 5 mins away (both JR & Keikyu). Close to bustling shopping streets and supermarket. Will stay again at this hotel in future.