Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Top Hotel in Yokohama

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Das Hotel an sich ist einwandfrei und der Pool auf dem Dach ist auch sehr nett. Die Lage ist vielleicht der einzige kleine Nachteil. Direkt in China Town. Nicht unbedingt schlecht, aber ich persönlich genieße die Unterschiede und bin gerne in Japan, wenn ich schon in Yokohama bin. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten (Ufer Promenade sind auch etwas weiter entfernt). Shoppen kann man gut im nahe gelegenen Mashamoto City Stadtteil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tout près de chinatown et pas loin du metro.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: La chambre Les restaurants au alentour
Cons: aucun
Location: Chinatown
Nous avons séjourné une nuit pour un passage, mais l'hotel est très bien situé. Beacoup de commerce autour, et très sécurisé avec des portiers devant. Chambre spacieuse et agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Pool and hot tub

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The pool and hot tub weren't open and its June. The website said nothing about it only being open in July and August.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

見所たくさん、中華街のホテル

Posted Jun 17, 2016
引っ越し作業中の仮住まいとして、自宅からのアクセスがよいこちらに宿泊しました。好きなごはんやさんも近くにたくさんあるし、夕食後に山下公園を散歩して、引っ越しの疲れも少しはリフレッシュできました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kawasaki city

横浜中華街を見渡す歴史あるホテルです。

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: なんと言っても中華街に0分。朝、お粥を探して中華街を歩くのも格別です。
Cons: 部屋、廊下の防音がされていません。他の部屋の話声が聞こえてしまいます。
Location: 元町側にある恵びす温泉が散歩がてらに便利です。
一度泊まって中華街をゆっくり探訪したいと思っていました。 スタッフの対応も細やかで気持ち良く過ごせました。 洋食のメインダイニングであるBrasserie Milly La Foretのパウンドステーキはリーズナブルで美味しかったです。屋上のプールが7月オープンなので、夏にもう一度来ようと思っています。 スタッフの制服は、関帝廟近くにあるRourou Cafeのオーナーがデザインなさったことが、今回の探訪でわかりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a family/bad staff communication

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The main complaint I would have is the staff's lack of flexibility. We added one more night at the end of our stay and they would not let us keep the same room although it would have been an easy fix. After showing our dissatisfaction they did give us a better room though but we will changed rooms. Like anywhere in Japan it is very hard to communicate in English with local people so it is very easy to get confused. Breakfast buffet is a bit pricy if you don't have it already included. 2800¥ (Almost 30$/ person) but they have a good selection of western and oriental food. Elevators close really fast so be careful not to hurt yourself. No AC or hard for I figure out at least.Bad hotel view but it is located in Chinatown, safe neighborhood and there is bus station right at the door of the hotel which was great. Taxis are available everywhere too. For haneda airport there is a bus that stops at the hotel. But for Narita airport you need to go to the Yokohama station first and then take the bus from there. Hope this helps. Overall we had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Close to tourist activities.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It was well kept up and the staff are the best.
Location: It is located in the China town area and had many eating places and other tourist activities nearby.
This hotel had outstanding service from the staff. We stayed there for 5 days. Breakfast buffet is great and has good choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

ゆったりとくつろげるホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: ゆったりとくつろげるところ
Cons: ミニバーのミネラルウォーターが、330円は、ちょっと高いですね
Location: 横浜中華街にあるので、観光にはとても便利です。
部屋は、ツインベットのシングルユースで、ゆったりとくつろげる部屋でした。間接照明で、wifiもあり、テレビは地デジとBSが見られます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Lovely hotel near china town

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Staff learn a little moe english
Location: China town and parks within easy walking distance
Good access to transportation. Staff lovely but very little English so hard to communicate what was needed and where we wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
室内での環境は良かったです。 アメニティも良質だったので良かったなと思います。 お部屋が暗かったのが残念に思いました。 また景色が良くなかったののも残念でした。