Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely hotel, felt like a 5 star hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, fantastic location plus theres a pub across the road. Huge bed! Lovely room with great bathroom facilities. Very reasonably priced from expedia.com. staff were so nice and helpful. Cleaning staff left a little bag of clean towels, toilet paper etc when we put a do not disturb sign on our door - so generous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Fantastic hotel, loved this place

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Lovely hotel, felt like I was staying at a five star hotel. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Room was amazing, the bed was huge. Would recommend highly. The price was very reasonable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfy hotel close to Shin-Yokohama

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Easy to find location, within 5-min walk from Shin-Yokohama Station. Clean and comfortable. Definitely value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience
The Hotel is easily reachable form Haneda Airport. It is so close to Shin Yokohama station, making our travel to Osaka next day very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It really convient from Shin-yokohama station, Nissan Stadium, and Shin-Yokohama Raumen Museum. The room is so-so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel near major train stop

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location of hotel is within very short walking distance to shin Yokohama station which is one of the major train stations in Yokohama. Very short walk to the famous ramen museum too! Hotel was abit old but considered well-kept and well-maintained for its age. Cleanliness is fantastic considering the age of the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
5 mins away from Shin-Yokohama Station on foot, helpful stuffs, reasonable price, very nice hotel overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel room has complete amenities in the room from slipper, yukata (Japanese room cloth), shampoo, conditioner, hair brush, facial wash, body shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older interior, but Convenience and Clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nicer hotel... older in decor, no A/C; but price was right and we had four beds in the room ... near bullet train station and McDonald's... excellent for family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Easily Accessible Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel met all our expectations. They gave a nice room with four beds. It was all ready when we arrived. The staff was kind and polite. The location is great. It was next to JR Shin-Yokohama station and Yokohama Subway line.