Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とにかく快適でした

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: ラグジュアリー感。シャワーの水圧が良い事。
Cons: 特に感じませんでした。
Location: 駅にもショッピングゾーンにも近く、兎に角便利です。
15時に到着した為、チェックインも列が出来ていましたが スタッフの方々皆さん、とても感じが良く不満を感じませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

ウェルカムドリンクと勘違いした

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: ●部屋の広さ(ベットの大きさ) ●静かさ
Cons: ●ハンガーの掛けやすさ ●ウエルカムドリンクと有料ドリンクについて,チェックイン時に一言教えてほしかった。
Location: 横浜駅より雨にもぬれずアクセスできます。 LB1からロビーへエスカレーターでアクセスする場合は迷いやすい。
●アメニティーをはじめとして,シャワーブースも分かれて,バスタブも広く快適に過ごせた。 ●エレベーターから部屋までがちょっと遠く意外だった。 ●ウェルカムドリンクと思い込みガンガン飲んだら,有料と知ってショツクだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション最高

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: 横浜駅目の前でロケーション良し。 チェックアウトタイムが12時。午前中あれこれやってからチェックアウトできるので余裕があって良い。 バスルームが広々しているなど。お部屋もゆったりした空間で◎
Cons: 特に改善してほしい点ということで想定するものはナシ。全般的に満足している。 気に入らなかった点は特にナシ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent Central Location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean spacious rooms; central location just by the underground; very friendly helpful staff who were always happy to help and they spoke good English
Cons: Nothing !
Location: Central location with thousands of shops/department stores and restaurants/cafes underground, very handy to stay dry on wet days !
It was difficult to find the hotel after we got off the Shuttle Bus from Narita Airport. We had to ask for direction twice before we got to the hotel. However, once we got there, all was well. The check-in was efficient and fast; the room was ready. We asked for a quiet room and was given one at the end of a long corridor, and it was quiet !! It was a very good size room with a spacious bathroom as well. The bed was very comfortable, the lighting was good and adequate. A good safe in the wardrobe, which was great to store our passports etc. Everything was clean and lots of good amenities (including toothbrushes/ hair brush/shavers). We had to ask for an iron and ironing board, which were delivered to the room within 5 minutes ! Excellent service ! We had a very comfortable stay and highly recommended this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅直結で超便利、快適な時間を過ごせる

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。挨拶がきちんとしている。 部屋がとても清潔。
Cons: チェックイン、チェックアウト時に 少し待たなければならなかった事。
スタッフの笑顔と対応がとても良い。 部屋も清潔で快適に過ごせる。 横浜駅にも直結しているので、交通も便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

More of a business hotel than a vacation spot

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, attached to train station via underground walkways
Cons: Include the use of the gym and pool in the cost of the room. The room rate really doesn't justify the amenities.
Location: Next to train station and large shopping centres.
Next to train station. Convenient for short stays. Staff very friendly. Restaurants and lounge very expensive. Pool and gym facilities are not complementary unlike other hotels. Rooms are quiet and clean. Air conditioned. Concierge not aware of any tourist type of activities. Long way from the harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs updating but would stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
central Yokohama, easy access all around
5 out of 5
by NANLAN from 中国

位置很好

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
有地下通道直通横滨站,景观非常好,值得推荐
4 out of 5
by Minoru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

駅前の立地でラグジュアリーなサービス

Posted Aug 21, 2016
横浜駅の目の前にあり、羽田空港からもリムジンが出ているので交通の利便性は凄く良いです。 サービスや部屋等のファシリティは「流石シェラトン」の一言でしたが、日中のエアコンの効きが悪かったのはちょっと残念でした。 食事は都合で、館内の利用はしていませんが 朝食ビュッフェは場所も広そうで利用してみたいと思いました。 総じてまた泊まってみたいホテルです。