Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Nice hotel but poor facilities.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
My family went to Guam for Christmas holiday. Overall the hotel was nice, clean and spacious room. The swimming poor was great for kids. But all the toilets were broken for two days. I had called several times for repair but it took two days to change the parts. Worst thing was that it still didn’t work well after repair. Except the toilet, the hotel was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Front Desk is awesome!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Spent the weekend and rented their 3bdrm condo for my sons 2nd birthday. Enjoyed an hour of bowling before going back up to enjoy our dinner in our room. Front Desk manager on duty Ryo Saso was EXCELLENT and ensured we were taken care of everytime we met up.with him! I would recommend this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Cheaper than the hotels in Tamuning. In-resort convenience store is rather cheap, considering its at least a 10 min drive to the nearest store.
Cons: Cleaner rooms please.
Location: The "star watching" program is a unique feature of this Hotel. However the staff speaks Japanese and very little English.
Located in a remote area, so it takes an extra 10 mins to go somewhere. Water slide was out of order (which was the main reason we chose this hotel) Pokestop and gym at main building. I'd say room condition and other service have some factors of trade-off for the cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Korea Seoul

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Shuttle and Kids Pools Only Inside the Resort
Cons: I think it would be nice to have a new building painted.
I stayed in the hotel for three nights and three nights, and I selected a concordat which allows me to cook in my room. Looks like the exterior looks old, but the interior looks pretty neat inside.
5 out of 5
by April

Habitual Visitior

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 3rd visit & we love it. We plan on another escape there soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with pool and bowling near by

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Had a great time with the kids. Everything was convenient as far as facilities are concerned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
thank you for you feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
outside and pools need a upgrade. photos on expedia are not what the hotel looks like.
4 out of 5
by Ernesto from Guam

Nice place

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
quiet, away from everyone. like it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Could be so much more

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room looked good but the type of flooring either is difficult to clean or they didn't clean it good. They need to fumigate. Leads me to believe that it was seldom used. Otherwise the layout and roominess was very good, better than most hotel rooms.