Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Checking was elexcent aswell as check out Staff was awesome Overall it’s was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by tia, Hotel Management
Thank you we hope, that you had a great experience throughout your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but facilities need to kept up

Posted Apr 17, 2018
First view of the hotel was horrifying. It was terribly run down. Only kept the main hotel in good condition. Guess theyre not raking i the customers to keep the look of the resort up. Would not recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by tia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to help us improve our facility. We will work harder to improve so that we create a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
terrible experience with staff over telephone, room size great, facility in need of renovation, far from tumon...stayed 2 nigjts amd then changed to the hilton for the same rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by tia, Hotel Management
We thank you for your honest feedback and taking the time to help us improve our facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Nice hotel for family

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel for family, but long distance to beach. Pool close The swimming pool closed at 6 pm and was very disappointed. I'd like to open it at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on CheapTickets
Looks old appearence but good room conditions And the facility are good for boys n girls not for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LeoPalace is not palatial

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
great location if you're playing golf at the resort. exterior of the buildings is neo-post-apocalypse. don't be shocked when you see them. however, interior is nice enough and the room was pleasant, relatively clean, though poorly maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
bed sleeps 4 but we only have 2 pillows. no complimentary coffee... great view though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The place needs a little attention on the outside, however, the inside was ok. Great staycation experience. Would definetely come back.