Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The front desk is awesome it’s alwats clean and pleasant my fave
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRONX

Posted Jun 12, 2018
hotel was nice but my only problem was it was a handicap room. which I was not told about and my husband birthday and he was not please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Cecilla, Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay at our property in Yonkers. We do apologize for the confusion on the room and not being able to move you to another. Busy time of year and though we always try to place folks where they want to be its not always do-able! Thank you for the great compliment regarding the look of the property , we appreciate the kind word. Feedback is key in our business and we try to make every stay the best it can be. We do hope we see you again real soon. Thank you again for taking the time to comment! Sincerely, The Customer Service Team Colwen Hotel Group
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
It was beyond awesome vanessa rodriquez was more than wonderful. She went beyond helpful. After the worsted experience with Expedia. She made our vacation so much fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating and comments regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Yonkers. It is so awesome to hear about the staff and especially a specific person. We shall share your comments with Vanessa as people make all the difference in our business and deserve the kudos when they go above and beyond! Thank you for noticing her! Feedback is key and we really do listen to all comments and make improvements where we can. Thank you again for taking the time and we do hope to see you again at any of our Colwen Hotel Properties. Sincerely The Customer Service Team Colwen Hotel Group
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Two thumbs up!

Posted Jun 4, 2018
My experience was great. It was a 3 day getaway from the city and I got what I wanted, peace and quiet. Complimentary breakfast was really good. Gym and indoor pool was a plus. Staff was pleasant. Im definitely staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
It was very nice to stay at this Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018