Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stop! Run the other Direction! Do NOT stay here!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Absolutely Nothing
Cons: The hotel needs to be raised. It's horrible.
Made a 2-night reservation through Expedia for a NON SMOKING room. The hotel states on the doors that it is non-smoking, yet we were given a smoking room. I refused to take it and both Expedia and the hotel refused to refund my stay. I was finally given a "non-smoking, handicapped" room, as a "courtesy". It wasn't non-smoking. It still reeked of smoke even with air fresheners. We tried to use the shower. Because it was handicapped ready, the shower head was hand-held. There was a holder for the shower head, but it, of course, wasn't the correct one for the hand-held, so to wash hair the shower head hung down and sprayed everywhere. Carpeting was disgusting. Honestly did not step on it without shoes on. The microwave was unplugged to save money. We didn't go near the complimentary breakfast. There were signs regarding the outdoor pool, which was only open noon to 7pm. Guests needed a pass supplied by the hotel. Only two passes per room. Needed new passes each day. We certainly didn't use the pool, but the signs were totally off putting. A person was always sitting or standing in the walkway with another person sitting outside. Every step or movement seemed to be documented. Very disconcerting. NOT a good place, NOT well run. NOT professional. NOT clean. But Expedia also totally dropped the ball when I asked them to get me another hotel, they did not offer any support, any refund, any apologies. Never again, Expedia! Disappointed in so many ways!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bronx,N y.

Dirty Rooms and rude staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
For a non smoking room we got a room that smells of old stale cigarette.The carpet was so dirty it was sticky.Woman at front desk and female pool attendant very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 18, 2015
Arriving at the hotel, we had no assistance with our bags. Was not welcomed at the check in guest. Check in person was not approachable or willing to help with giving us directions to our room. At one point, yelled at us because we we were asking questions about the hotel. Furthermore, rooms smelled, stains on bed and bed covers, bathroom was not clean. My husband and I had to buy new bed sheets, covers, towels and clean the room. Absolutely disgusting. We had no choice to stay due to no other hotels available near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Not a friendly atmosphere.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Cost. But in this case you get what you pay for. We stayed at a Radisson the next night and it was well worth the extra money.
Cons: Lacking in customer service.
Would not stay there again. Breakfast area small and not kept cleaned after guests leave. Had to clean my own table. Phone didn't work. Had to use my cell phone to call the front desk. Had to call the front desk to order a movie. Initially they wanted me to come down to the front desk to pay for the movie but I convinced them to charge my roon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Room was dirty, bedding was stained and had cigarette burns. Very disappointing and most definitely not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The shower handle was broken and it was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
I was there for one night. The room was clean, good A/C. Everything works fine. More channels will be better because only 20 were available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, rude front desk.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Pool was very nice. The housekeeping staff was very nice and gave our little boy some balloons that had been left in another room, very nice of them.
Cons: Better customer service at front desk.
Stayed here while our floors were being refinished because it was close by. Pool was the main reason for our 3.5 year old, rooms were older but ok. Front desk manager was consistently rude…check-in, key issues, simple questions about pool hours and access. There is a Dunkin Donuts and Dominos Pizza across the street and a chinese food places that was terrible but close by.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worst Ramada I've ever been to

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was truly not welcoming at all,would have to be an extreme emergency to stay there again
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Steven, J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels