Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by adam

Would stay again

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean, friendly staff, awesome breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Hello, Adam. Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to deliver an excellent stay. We look forward to having you next time!
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Albanian party forces a move.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We happened to stay on a night that a gala Albanian party was taking place and the noise from the band reverberated up through to our second floor room forcing us to call the service desk to ask for a change of room. They put us in the other wing which was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Hi, Jeff-- Thank you for your feedback. Space provided, it is no trouble at all to relocate guests for them to enjoy a restful stay. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Jamal

Great stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had all the accommodations and amenities...will definitely book here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Hi, Jamal-- Thank you for your review! We’re glad to know you enjoyed our amenities and we look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gena

Average hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall decent hotel. First night though people were screaming and carrying on all night. Bed was very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Hello, Gena. Thank you for your feedback. While some actions of others are beyond our control, we make every effort to ensure guests have a restful stay. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lillian

My impression

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I think that main desk can smile or say hi by all staff even if busy. Its nice to be acknowledged. Unfortunately other customers did not respect the hotel's policy. But overal. My stay was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Hello, Lillian. Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience, and we look forward to your next visit.