Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice room for the price.The staff were friendly and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are greatly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We have recently made several upgrades to our rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to stay close to the NE State Fair

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was a nice break from Omaha to Grand Island. We left Omaha at 6 pm...had a good nights sleep. Left around 8 am and got to the fair in Grand Island between 8:30 and 9 am. the next day. Good time to get to the Fair. One thing, I heard the trucks and cars passing by the hotel in the middle of the night. Food could have been a little fresher, otherwise for a one night stay it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are greatly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We have recently made several upgrades to our rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sturgis,SD

Decent road site reststop.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Everything was fine except internet was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Basic motel room. Decent for the price and a good night sleep. Could use new tv. Staff was very nice
3 out of 5
by Scott

Scott

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK for the price
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by N Nimnos from Earth

Recommended

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Old property where clearly a lot of effort has been exerted to keep it modern and relevant. Good biscuits and gravy for breakfast. Comfortable bed, good TV and bathroom facilities, good reliable WiFi. Cannot think of any negatives, other than it's and old property...which doesn't bother me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't to kid friendly but the room was good for a night stay on the road. Price should be a little cheaper for the size of the room. The guy at the front desk was very kind.
2 out of 5
by Jeanie from Gardnerville, NV

Ok

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet. The bed was uncomfortable