Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the award winning Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center! We value all the feed back we receive from out guest, its our way of ensuring we are delivering the award winning experience our property has become known for. The team sends their regards and we hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back to our ward winning property! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York,Ne. "Team"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw

Posted Jul 4, 2019
The place smelled like dogs. The room also had a pet smell. Otherwise a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First and foremost thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center! We value all the feedback we receive from our guest and would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We take the satisfaction of our guest very seriously, it’s how we ensure we are providing the awarding winning experience our property has become known for to all guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with the superior experience Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York Ne. "Team'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center ! We honored to know we earned your 5-STAR review ! We look forward to welcoming back to our award winning property! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York Ne. "Team"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
Staff was eating food as she Che led us in. Rooms were hot, air conditioner was not working. Beds were uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First and foremost thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center! We value all the feedback we receive from our guest and would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We take the satisfaction of our guest very seriously, it’s how we ensure we are providing the awarding winning experience our property has become known for to all guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with the superior experience Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York, Ne "Team"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Posted Jun 24, 2019
It was a decent place to stay. I requested a room that would be quiet and they did a pretty good job of doing that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center and your review of our award winning property! Our team is committed to ensuring we meet the needs of all our guest, superior service is something we have become known for and take great pride in. We look forward to your next arrival!! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York, Ne. "TEam:
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Great place to stay and convenient location off of I-80. Room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us! I will be sure to let our housekeeping department know they are doing a great job! We hope to welcome you again! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York, Ne. "Team"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center and your review of our award winning property! We truly value all the feedback we receive from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York Ne. "Team"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firestone, Colorado (hometown)

Posted Jun 18, 2019
The staff was very kind! The breakfast was fantastic and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the Wonderful 5-STAR review of the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center!! We couldn't be more pleased ! Everyone here at BW Plus strives to deliver the award winning experience our property has become known for and delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York, Ne. "Team"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf

Posted Jun 17, 2019
Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We were last out for breakfast: Miranda and clean-up staff were friendly and made us welcome even as last ones out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Plus York Hotel and Conference Center! We love hearing from our guest and pleased to know our staff took good care of you! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York, Ne. "Team"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2019
A restaurant inside was convenient. Clean room and
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Debbie Dumpert - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus York Hotel Conference Center and your review! We value all the feedback we receive from out guests. We look forward to welcoming you again!! Sincerely, Debbie Dumpert - General Manager and BW Plus York Ne. "Team"