Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Home away from home for the wedding

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The location. We had stayed there so we knew to request a front side room away from the interstate noise. Ear plugs were offered to other attendees
Cons: Well, that’s difficult to answer. How about steak and eggs ?.. you all ready. offer sausage, bacon, and ham
Location: Not sure about the nearby. We get to see grand and great grand kids on our visits
Had a small issue with the bed linens on the first nite. That was fixed and all was well. The stay being three nites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

wouldn’t stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2017
First room-wall paper obviously covering large plaster problem, carpet not clean and didn’t smell clean and toilet hadn’t been clean in a while plus there was remnants in the toilet! Asked for second room which they gave us next door to original. Walls same way, carpet much cleaner, toilet clean. Hotel sits right next to highway and it was LOUD! No sleep that night. Evening front desk clerk not very friendly but lady that took next shift was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester, ma.

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: clean room, good location
Cons: all ok
Location: good location, lots of activities nearby
nice hotel, clean room, close to the Harley Davidson plant. close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was great and the breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey city, nj

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very comfy bed, great breakfast options, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The hotel is very clean and the staff was very nice. I thought the buffet breakfast could have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nasty

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I made reservations 6 weeks ahead of my visit asking for rooms beside each other or across the hall, they did not give me the rooms because I checked in later in the evening. Very disappointed! Their was hair in the shower, the bathroom counter was disgusting when I wiped it off. I wipe off everything we touch, door knobs, light switches, etc. I have the Lysol wipes to send to headquarters. I left the next morning to stay at another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Great property

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very clean property. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone going that way. They have a great breakfast with hot items on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mays Landing, NJ

Comfort and noisy.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Quick and easy, it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was what you'd expect. However, the location stunk! It's right next to the highway where we were unfortunately serinaded by drag racing vehicle at 2 in the morning! There is. Thing the hotel can really do so if you are a light sleeper this is NOT the place for you.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels