Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Home away from home for the wedding

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The location. We had stayed there so we knew to request a front side room away from the interstate noise. Ear plugs were offered to other attendees
Cons: Well, that’s difficult to answer. How about steak and eggs ?.. you all ready. offer sausage, bacon, and ham
Location: Not sure about the nearby. We get to see grand and great grand kids on our visits
Had a small issue with the bed linens on the first nite. That was fixed and all was well. The stay being three nites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

wouldn’t stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2017
First room-wall paper obviously covering large plaster problem, carpet not clean and didn’t smell clean and toilet hadn’t been clean in a while plus there was remnants in the toilet! Asked for second room which they gave us next door to original. Walls same way, carpet much cleaner, toilet clean. Hotel sits right next to highway and it was LOUD! No sleep that night. Evening front desk clerk not very friendly but lady that took next shift was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester, ma.

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: clean room, good location
Cons: all ok
Location: good location, lots of activities nearby
nice hotel, clean room, close to the Harley Davidson plant. close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was great and the breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey city, nj

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very comfy bed, great breakfast options, friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nasty

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I made reservations 6 weeks ahead of my visit asking for rooms beside each other or across the hall, they did not give me the rooms because I checked in later in the evening. Very disappointed! Their was hair in the shower, the bathroom counter was disgusting when I wiped it off. I wipe off everything we touch, door knobs, light switches, etc. I have the Lysol wipes to send to headquarters. I left the next morning to stay at another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mays Landing, NJ

Comfort and noisy.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Quick and easy, it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was what you'd expect. However, the location stunk! It's right next to the highway where we were unfortunately serinaded by drag racing vehicle at 2 in the morning! There is. Thing the hotel can really do so if you are a light sleeper this is NOT the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
pleased with our stay,comfortable, clean, staff very nice. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford VT

Great Location!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, service staff, breakfast!
Location: Restaurants and shopping just a short drive. Susquehanna Speedway was just a few minutes away.
We were a short distance from Susquehanna Speedway, restaurants and shopping. Room was very clean and Quiet! Continental breakfast was excellent. Really hated to leave!