Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Over-nighter

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We only stopped in for the night. It was a nice hotel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Billy

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and great stay. Hotel is pretty new and awesome lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Clairsville OH

Front office Manger excellence

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The comforts of the lobby, got of work and could sit at the high table with my lap top and a cold beer.
Location: Great location with a Mall on the other side of 30, shopping center with good dining in walking distance.
I made a mistake on booking, completely my fault. Tina Lawrence was an unbelievable help getting me a room quickly with incredible professionalism.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tadia

Amazing Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing!! It was nice and quiet, room was amazing. Would definitely stay here if I ever visit York again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Totonto

It was last day booking

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Lobby is nice
Cons: Room comfort ability
Location: It is beside a mall. Easy to find food and basic shopping.
As we booked it very last minute: not very nice experience : the hotel lobby is very nice. Staff in the receiption was very help. But our two day stay have not been clean. The room condition was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great staff from the housekeeping to the receptionist,everyone was pleasant,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Top, United States of America

Very nice hotel in East York

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Just had a quick overnight stay, but the hotel was very comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay. Nice staff !