Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The hotel was nice and cozy would have liked a little more of a variety for breakfast but overall are stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tj, We thank you for your kind remarks and perfect rating for our hotel. We aim to provide our guests the best value hotel experience and we are delighted to hear that we met your satisfaction. We look forward to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: The room size and the refrigerator, microwave.
Cons: More gluten free options for breakfast The bathroom could be bigger
Location: Convenient and right off the highway
We arrived here at the end of a nine hour driving day. The gal at the desk was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and an adequate size for four adults. There were lots of choices nearby to eat. They continental breakfast was good and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a valued guest and for providing us the feedback regarding our breakfast and room. We hope you will return so that we can provide you an even superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
excellent breakfast oh did I mention the breakfast was good?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Guest satisfaction is top priority at our hotel; for that reason we truly appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast. We hope to see you again to deliver you with a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was a very nice clean night stay. We would definitely consider staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
The place was OK clean overall but I opened one of the breakfast room drawers and it was filled with mouse droppings..eeww;-( The overhead vanity light didn't work and he said would need electrian.offered to move us to another room but we'd already slept there one night and had all stuff unpacked. Wish they'd made sure room was ready before renting. No table in room. Tiny tiny bathroom. Desk clerk was awesome but there wasn't any on duty most of time..concern of security! Beds were comfy.Price was agreeable.We were visiting family..they were overall accomidating.
3 out of 5
by Dariusz

Average

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel for the price. My room had this old carpet smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ne

Nice clean motel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice, clean. Rates were good. Had breakfast included.
Location: Just spent one night so can't answer that
Stay was good. Heard a lot of noise from above though. Took awhile to get to sleep because of the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back again

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Slept well. Breakfast could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Cons: fix the hole in the ceiling in the hallway.
It fit my needs. I slept well. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.