Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

served our purpous.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was a good price for sleeping and going to my sons basketball tournament all day. breakfast was fine, but wifi was very spotty, kept loosing signal. not the nicest, but i don't like to spend a lot of money to just sleep and go.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very indifferent staff and the whole area is not the most comfortable. Our tv did not work. Took 90 minutes to get help in regards to getting it replaced. The room itself was adequate and the breakfast was ok
2 out of 5
by Thao t

It ok stay for 1night

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It OK stay hotel need update ,a lot of thing around dirty , just quick stop rest it OK not for stay couple days
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The roof was leaking water near the sleeping quarters. the bathroom also had a leak over the shower. Blankets were badly stained and I had to clean the bathroom before being comfortable using it.
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel smells like it is a smoking area, asked for an non smoking room but it smelled like it was one at one time.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PA traveler from York, PA

Okay - not over priced for quality stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was good, quiet w/ generally good location. Older hotel reasonably maintained. The heat wasn't working as well in the hallways & dining area the first morning, but seemed to be okay for the rest of a 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very respectful and well mannered staff. Peaceful

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overall a good night experience for my stay.. Would def come again