Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still in rehab stage

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: One staff person, the day of arrival, seemed friendly and knowledgeable. But, otherwise, staff were creepy quiet.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Work Conference
The breakfast offered was just OK. Over ripe bananas (black) were sitting on the counter at breakfast. Looked like most of 3rd floor still under rehab, (i.e., furniture sitting on the balcony, trash piles here and there).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Spider hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First off the room had a funny smell to it. Secondly we killed about 10 spiders and I'm not talking about daddy long legs either.
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The whole place is worn. The hotel y room stunk like urine. The rug was worn y the bedspread, too. Bathroom floor sticky. I brought wipes y wiped everything down. The air con controls were the grossest. Awkward arrangement of fridge y microwave right outside the bathroom. The bathroom door didn't close all the way. I dreaded showering. The floor... blech. Breakfast got cold immediately from the ceiling fan. You can't take food back to the room. Overall terrible. Never again.
3 out of 5
by Timothy quinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hallways

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy hallways loud metal doors , guests yelling and slamming and kicking doors until I called to complain at 1:30 am staff was nice and came to talk to them and they did stop only to start up again early in morning, rooms need updated bad carpet was filthy and greasy like it hasn't been cleaned in forever and was holes in it just bad shape! Phone didn't work, the only good thing about the room was The beds were comfortable which is important but I would never stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't go back.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

served our purpous.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was a good price for sleeping and going to my sons basketball tournament all day. breakfast was fine, but wifi was very spotty, kept loosing signal. not the nicest, but i don't like to spend a lot of money to just sleep and go.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels