Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york,Pa

Girls weekend shopping trip

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean
Location: Good shopping
We were able to check in early because our room was ready. Room very convenient to breakfast room and rear exit. Staff very efficient. Breakfast very good. Loved the location of our room on the first floor. This was our third time to stay at this location. All three times very pleasant stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet well appointed with good staffing.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
About what you want in in hotel. clean, quiet comfortable beds, good staffing ratios. Not a romantic weekend hotel but if you are on business or family vacation it seems pretty good. Easy to access and restaurants and some shopping nearby. the complementary Breakfast is on the better end of the scale for free hotel breakfast these days. And the coffee is pretty good too. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great for shopping, eating and getting on the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: If was very clean and comfortable. The desk person was very personable , friendly, and helpful.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Did not apply.
The hotel was very nice and we had a good breakfast. We left two water mugs including a new blue one in the refrigerator but do not know how to get them back. On a scale of 1 - 10 we would rate the hotel a 9 or a 10. We would stay there again if in the same area. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Charles

good

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Excellent Stag

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Room. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice new clean hotel. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

A Little Treasure in York, PA

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the A/C was the quietest we have experienced and that is a bid deal if you want a good sleep! Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The breakfast was all you could ask for.