Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the highway

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room was clean, bed was perfect , staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
There was missing reservation but expedia and hotel staff worked out.
3 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The wallpaper is peeling off the walls, carpet was not vacuum, the breakfast oatmeal was a watery goop . Very disappointed in this Hampton Inn .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a large group.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel is close to many fast food options. The Huddle House is a very good place to eat, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Just stayed overnight but close to highway but not too close. Close to restaurants. Very good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
For what looked to be a fairly new property I was surprised to see how outdated the room was compared the rest of the hotel. Plus they gave me the handicap room which I am not a big fan of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was excellent! Good location to stop on our way home. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

York hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff let us stay for a late check out while car was serviced across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling across I-80 with my 91 year old mom and this hotel was a comfortable place to spend the night. Easy to get to, good breakfast with the option of a breakfast to go. Appreciated the walk-in shower rather than a bath tub. Front desk person when we checked in seemed a bit unfamiliar with hotel but otherwise a good place to stay.