Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r Texas

Great staff

Posted Mar 26, 2018
loved our stay and the staff were beyond excellant only drawback was that only one ice machine worked for three floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: If they aren't fully booked, leave a room between guests.
Nice room but there was a lot of noise from either the room next door or above us. Woke up at 5 in the morning with what sounded like our bathroom being flooded. Not a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Myself, my husband, my 17 year old and my 9 year old reserved a hotel in York for a wedding that we were attending. When we checked in, we were put on the 2nd floor which was the same floor where the entire wedding part was staying. My family and I were up to 2:30 in the morning as the noise level was unbearable at times. There were many more wedding guests that were placed on the 3rd and 4th floors. I am trying to figure out why they would put us on the same floor as the whole wedding party when the hotel was not close to full. Obviously a wedding party will be up late and will much louder than other guests. I would have assumed the person at the front desk would have know that or at least asked us if we wanted to be placed on the same floor. We checked in around 2:30 so there were MANY rooms available to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Janis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Not as good as it used to be.

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not as nice as in years past. Seems a bit run down, although still nice.
3 out of 5
by Merry

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was terribly hard and uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Pricing

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Upon arrival in our room for the price we paid, the rooms overall appearance seemed to not be worth the money. When you pay $100.00 + for one night, I would expect baseboards to be cleaned and paint not flaming off the walls. Room was very tight and bed was small. Definitely not worth the money. Breakfast was hot and coffee was filled. Other than that, not where I would recommend for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel, walking distance from stores

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Clean, nice place, walking distance from a gas station, Walmart, and Burger King. York is a nice lil town
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Picked this hotel due to proximity to Red Rock. Was disappointed. Hotel very worn out. Stains on most seating in lobby. Floors in room dirty. Shower didn't drain. Won't stay again.