Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Friendliest hotel staff we've ever experienced

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel was super clean, the breakfast staff was amazing even when hit with two visiting school athletic teams! Definitely our go to hotel when visiting York in the future!
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

A little dated and sad

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Could use a facelift. The Marriott Residence Inn is fresher and nicer. Carpeting dirty and patched in places. Shower not very clean. Breakfast was absolutely terrible. No staff to be seen. The pool area was full of old and dirty towels. Bedding subpar in comparison with Marriott or Hyatt. Not worth it at all for almost $200/night. For $75, I’d be pleased with the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
One of the closet doors doesn't open without falling off the track but we just didn't use it. Otherwise the room was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

WE keep comimg back

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good stay that's why we keep coming back to this hotel. Little disappointed this time with one of the burners on the stove not working
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
thank you for your loyalty. Please except my apologies for the mishap with the burner not working working correctly. We have had this looked at since your stay. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The venue was less than 3 miles from the hotel and area attractions
5 out of 5
by David

Good

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Hamett

Hilton only for now on

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Every staff member was a joy to interact with.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Family

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and room was a perfect fit for us with 4 young kids.
5 out of 5
by ABIODUN

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Delicious breakfast, pleasant staffs.