Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Beds were very hard. Pillows were flat. Room was not very clean! Needs major upgrades. Very disappointed in paying $100 for one night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Atlanta GA

Business Trip

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Upon checkin, he could not find my reservation. Had to wait 20 min for him to look it up and he said that he needed to bill hotels.com before he could grant me my key. It was 11pm and I was very tired. Room was very dark and had roach bait in the nightstand. If you're just looking for some rest for a night, this place may be ok for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Room smelled like an ashtray even though it was supposed to be non smoking! Beds were not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harby F. Nazir from SC

Nice, clean motel near where I wanted to be

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
I had to stay in the area for 4-5 days. The hotel was very close to where I wanted to be. The rooms are clean and spacious, with a fridge, a microwave and a TV. The Wifi internet was very fast and reliable. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Jack! I will definitely stay there when I'm in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels
Innkeeper was very friendly and accommodating but the facility was way below average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels
If you want a hot room that stinks stay here. If you want to witness shady people and ladies of the night across the street then stay here. Not for children. Not safe.