Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Love this hotel always stop here twice a year in between Michigan and Utah! Rooms are always clean and staff is always helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, newly modeled facility.

Posted May 16, 2017
Not many amenities, but the room and hotel were clean. Overall value was not great, considering we found other deals in the same price point with much more amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: maybe a few more items need to be added: i.e. coffee maker and tissue paper
Location: well located, accessible.
Clean, and all furniture in great condition. Quiet and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was modern and updated. No gross carpet to step on. Laminate flooring, very clean, plenty of towels. We were very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mendon, IL

Clean and affordable

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Clean room. No coffee pot in room. This one had a bathtub! They usually don't. Large room, was surprised. Great price. No frills. Always use motel 6, always a great deal
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic, no extras, ok for us on this trip, as we just wanted to be closer to our destination in hopes of dodging some bad weather. Served our purpose just fine. It was clean, and staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Little surprised that my room had a tile floor instead of carpet. I was in 117 a handicapped room for some reason. That might be why no carpet. It was still a very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by David

Great low-cost hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at 4 motels in the process of driving across the country (and back) over the holidays. All were within the $50-70 range per night - this was the best of the 4, and the least expensive. New furniture and floors, nice enough bedding, and my dog was very happy. Great choice if you're just looking for a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice looking on the surface level, but once we got to the room, it was obvious it hadn't been deep cleaned in awhile. There was hair on the toilet and it smelled like urine. The bed was really hard.
3 out of 5
by kellie

Very mediocre

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Outdated hotel