Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina


Posted Mar 3, 2018
I have slept with better pillows. The sheets had a old smell to them. The bathroom had a bracelet on the floor so it makes me wonder if they came through and just picked up the room or cleaned thoroughly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very welcome as it helps us to continuously grow and evolve. Thank you for sharing your honest comments pertaining to our pillows and room. Insights such as this are invaluable and help us to better our services and accommodations. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
the sheets and bed covering were noticeably unclean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us. We value your business and thank you for the insight regarding our bedding. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our Hotel for all of our guests.
4 out of 5
by arlene

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean lots of stores close by Front desk very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not especially clean (hairs in the bathroom and old, used toiletries left from previous guest). The heat did not work properly but I arrived late and did not want to request a room change since it was not too cold. The area was a little sketchy and I was not aware that the rooms could be accessed from the outside when I booked my stay.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't vacummed and there was a mess in front of the sink. The sink was cracked and had a hole were water is leaking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
I was not comfortable staying at all but was too tired to look for other places. The room smelled, the carpet was worn and it seemed like the occupants were full-time residents
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

check in

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location to restuarant and shopping. Easy to get to. WiFi and breakfast.
Cons: The toilet was too low to the floor. Had a hard time getting off.
Location: there are many restuarant and shopping malls nearby.
They had a 3:00 pm check in and we got there at 1:00 and had no trouble getting checking in. We smoke and got a smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you found no difficulties upon checking in and we are able to provide you an accommodation that suits you. We are all looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards.
3 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Problems all around

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Room didn't have a remote for the TV. Phone to call office didn't work. I received a remote from the office but could not get that to work. Only got a trickle of water out of sink faucet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback about the remote control, the phone and the poor water pressure will be forwarded to the concerned department and request to rectify immediately. Thank you again for this insightful review and we hope to see you again. Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels