Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte , Ne.

Close to I-80

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Clean Staff was Freindly and had free Breakfest ,,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very aged and outdated. Light surface clean only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We were able to get off the highway easily and then get on the new highway to continue our journey from the same intersection. The prices were very reasonable and the room was quiet. All in all, great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Okay, when you travel through!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Bed mattress was very worn. Bathroom door was hard to close. Overall, it was okay to spend the night there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be CLOSED !

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pool is drained due to cracks. Sink in room would not drain. Carpet was old and very NOT CLEAN. Hallway always smelled of someone smoking..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomfield

Bad night

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pool was closed. If had known that would have went someplace different. When got to room ac was on high and room was freezing. Windows wouldn't open. Ceiling in. Athroom looked water stained from a leak above. Carpet was loose and bunched up. Could hear people in room above and feel the vibration from them walking. And the walk across Peking lot to mc Donald would have been worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The WiFi did not work till the morning I checked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nothing fancy or special. It worked for us as we just needed a place to sleep for the night along the way. Pool and hot tub were closed for remodeling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was really friendly, but the room was very humid and sticky feeling no matter how low I turned down the air conditioner.
1 out of 5
by Travis

Very very poor

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The maintenance on the building was very poor , the security door going out side wasn't operating so you didn't need a card to open it and the inside door to the hall didn't have a arm so it just slammed when someone opens it which was all night. The sheets were dirty the mattress had big stains on both sides, the refrigerator didn't get cold and when we went to use the sink it didn't drain. But the gall at the front desk was nice but didn't offer to do anything about any of it. To say the least we were so tired we slept in our clothes on top of the bedding. So that is how our stay went.