Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easy check in - clean - warm reception - comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Cindi , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty. Warmly Cindi Wycheck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel Air, MD

Off the beaten path

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, wifi, and quiet
Cons: Pool hours could be extended. Front desk personnel a little friendlier.
Location: Had to pay attention or miss that it was up a hill on a little driveway that you would think was a part of one of the other businesses. Loved Cheddars
Nice experience. The front desk person was less than hospitable that evening. Not sure, but she didn't even greet me. She said "I need to see your ID and credit card" and that was it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown Pa

nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: location, clean
Location: We were there one night and we golfed the next day.
Wanted a nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price near York. The Wyndham was perfect. Clean room, nice staff, easy check-in and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conshohocken, PA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Large room, Great value, Proximity to restaurants and area sites, good for basic stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice modern hotel near everything

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and area sites. Nice staff clean hotel.
Clean room and entire hotel was in great condition. Nice complimentary breakfast. I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Clean and reliable - good for basic stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and mostly up to date
Cons: Get an street address that GPS systems will recognize to get you to the place without risking your life at night to find it!!
Hotel business address is NOT found in GPS system. I ended up driving into the boondocks at night. The hotel ended up giving me the address of an Auto Zone store nearby to get GPS directions. Cost me an extra hour to find the place! Wyndham call center was of little help on this issue. Won't stay at a Wyndham property again. Calling a far-away call center was a waste of time. Typical big corporate thinking and service. Hotel itself was OK, relatively clean, well kept and decent ammenities. Staff was competent by not very friendly or interested in me. Hotel sits on a high hill, at a very crowded intersection and not easy to see from the road. Be sure you get good directions if you're not familiar with area. If you're willing to spend a bit more - there are better choices in the York area.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agatangelo

Good and accessible hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
I live this hotel and the staff team. Near fast food and grocery store. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels