Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to everything
Perfect for a night while travelling. We are a family of 4 so the room was large enough for the 4 of us and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parish, NY

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The staff was great. Super friendly. The food had a great selection. The beds were comfortable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very nice!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness! Location!
Close to shopping and restaurants. Staff very pleasant and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario. Canada

Great Value

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel with great staff, clean comfortable rooms and nice breakfast selection. Will return the next time in town.
5 out of 5
by Penny

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint I had was that there was no laundry facilities at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, everything was clean and in good condition. Close to downtown York which was a lot of fun. I thought it was pricey but they were having a Hot Rod show at the fairgrounds which may explain the price.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,close to all amenities

Posted May 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean quiet and breakfast was good
Cons: No it's pretty good
Location: Harley Davidson factory very close with in 5 minutes
We stayed 3 nights at this very nice hotel. Staff are extra nice and helpful. Lots of parking and close to all major roads. Even though it's pretty close to a major road it's still pretty quiet. We used this hotel as central location to all the attractions in the York, Gettysburg and Lancaster area. Had a great time. Room was large quiet and clean. Thanks to the staff for a great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great comfortable stay

Posted May 28, 2017
I had a very comfortable stay! Staff were friendly. Breakfast was not the best (eggs were very hard both mornings)
5 out of 5
by Louanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels