Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Fernando Diaz from Yorkville IL

best stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
business trip. wonderful time. made my job easier.
4 out of 5
by vikki from Sandwich illinois

The good, the bad, and the ugly!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the room, and the pool area. The water was wonderful and both perfect temperature. The problem that we had was in the morning. They were vacuuming in the halls at 9:45 in the morning when check out is noon. When I stay in a hotel on the weekend the last thing I want to hear outside the door literally banging into walls and doors is a vacuum. They should vacuum halls after checkout at noon. We also had an issue with the people next to us. They ended up getting kicked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love Hamping!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great service, yummy breakfasts. The pool was a little cloudy. But other than this, no complaints. I had family with kids come visit and everyone was very welcoming. Hamptons are always a great deal for all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just wanted to get away, and the Hampton was perfect for the outing. The room was large and had a king size bed as well as a sofa sleeper. It was nice to just chill, and not feel like I was in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cindi H.

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We had an very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Would highly recommend this hotel!!
3 out of 5
by Marne from East Tennessee

Overall pleased.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was consistent with other Hamptons, except the bed was poorly made by room service. I was very surprised. It looked as if the bed was made, then a kid jumped up and down on it a time or two. Very strange!???
3 out of 5
by Mary M.

Nice location convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was ok. The clerk was pleasant but messed up on the check in. she sent us to a room that was occupied.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels