Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The carpet was in poor condition. It needed to be replaced. Other than that, it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Salvador from Los Angeles

Summer 2014

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Pool
Location: Eat, Yosemite , shopping
We loved it, near the park, near restaurants, near everything, we coming back soon.
3 out of 5
by Eumelia Johnson from Las Vegas

Convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located to Yosemite and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The carpet were not clean and had stains. We walked around in white socks and by the end of the night the bottom of our socks were black. The walls were thin such that you can hear the conversations clearly in the adjacent room. Both nights the people next door were up late and kept us up because they were loud. Also, we were hoping the hot tub was at least open. Both the swimming pool and hot tub were closed for the winter. They only provided shampoo and no conditioner or lotion. We had to go to CVS to buy some.
5 out of 5
by Willliam Leverette from Elma, Washington

Close to all must see sights.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. If we needed anything all we had to do was ask. The continental breakfast was always stocked and delicious. We would like to thank the staff for making our stay a very enjoyable experience.
3 out of 5
by Alice from London

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient and perfectly okay. The breakfast was dull and doesn't offer anything that is remotely healthy or good for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as an entry point for Yosemite

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had a very good experience. Sound in the corridor can be a problem because the door did not seal well. But very minor problem for us.
2 out of 5
by hafiz from palmdale ca

Dirty

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Clean the carpet and the linens.
Location: Close to the park.
Carpet and bed were dirty. We stayed there for two nights and my daughters didn't want to stay there. Room was big however very dirty. Breakfast was a joke. We arrived at around 10pm. Saw they pastries in the breakfast area. They served the same pastries next morning. Not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
The rugs were dirty. The bedding was bedding looked unwashed. There were boxes everywhere as I walked in maybe there remodeling. The room smelled musty. However I did like the extended hours for breakfast I didnt have to rush to wake up early. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels