Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce, Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel near Yosemite and Sequoia Area

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We have a good experience, my son and daughter, After a long day, Road Trip and hiking trip, From San Francisco to Yosemite National Park.. three hours Driving. Perfect place to stay, like an hour driving to the hotel..with comfortable room, had everything you need, for a night or more nights stay..accessible and essy to get there. Next day. three hour druve to Sequoaia National park, still in the road trip, relaxed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stayover after Yosemite!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room, pool, breakfast.
Cons: Needs more than one washer / dryer !!!
Location: Yosemite was gorgeous and an absolute must see ! We are planning on returning when we have more time.
Quick stayover after a day trip to Yosemite. Nice spacious room with laundry and pool and breakfast the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Anniversary Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay here as we were in town for a family event. Nice breakfast selection. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Visit to Yosemite National Park.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Was placed in a handicap room. I'm not handicap, nor did I mind, last minute booking and probably all they had available. The shower had a few broken tiles, holes in them. The shower head was way too high, not sure how a handicap person would be able to reach the nob to adjust the shower head. I wasn't able to adjust the shower head. Didn't use pool or hot tub, looked clean. Continental Breakfast was good. Yosemite National Park was a two hour drive, I thought it would be closer. I would stay in the future if in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice little hotel with friendly staff. A little noisy at night, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The overall condition of the facilities were great. Room was very clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and in-room amenities.
Cons: The bed mattresses could be upgraded and the AC unit was very noisy.
Overall our stay at Cedars was satisfactory. The property is in very good condition and our room was very clean. My main complaint is the noisy air conditioner. It constantly went on and off all night. Since our stay was in early July turning the air conditioner off was not an option. Therefore, it was difficult to sleep with all the racket from the AC unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmichael,

Concert lodging

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Have stayed before
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stayed here for a concert at Ironstone Vineyards. Short drive to the town of Murphy's. a fun place.
Easy check-in, convenient to Ironstone Vineyard, ample room space, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant et serviable. Chambre spatiale et confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Rien à redire à cet hôtel