Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpen

Für eine Zwischenübernachtung völlig in Ordnung

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich gut und reichhaltig.
Cons: Der Pool stand nicht zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johnson city tn

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast the location
Cons: Outdated
Location: Yosemite national park
Hotel is little outdated but it is clean and comfortable. They have great breakfast. the location is great only 45 minutes to the Yosemite gate but still took more than 2 hour to drive to Yosemite valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent free breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel is an upscale BW that does a good job of giving value for the money. The bed was so comfortable with lovely, soft linens and many pillows. The free breakfast offered cooked to your specifications eggs and pancakes. The buffet was very well stocked with everything you could want. The restaurant seating was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will choose this hotel again when visiting Yosemite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Gesamtpaket

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Das Hotel ist zwar bereits etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber echt noch gut in Schuss. Die Zimmer sind sehr großzügig geschnitten und sehr sauber. Das Bett war komfortabel, das Bad zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück war erstaunlich gut und das erste Mal auf unserer Reise gab es kein Plastegeschirr oder -besteck. Ein sehr gutes Restaurant findet man direkt auf der anderen Straßenseite und auch eine Tankstelle ist direkt vor dem Hotel zu finden. Das Gesamtpaket stimmt hier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and fast service.
Location: You could walk across the street to shops and restaurants.
Nice big clean room. Loved the over-sized refrigerator. My friend and I were there to hike for a week. the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast Ever - and FREE

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff and BREAKFAST!
Cons: Checkin and stuff a bit fussy.
Location: Mammoth Lakes - what else can I say?
Great staff, good internet, and breakfast kills! Centrally located in Mammoth Lakes. A bit long in the tooth, but rooms are clean and comfortable and the AC works well and without racket. Our second stay in three years and it's all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Zimmer und Ausstattung angemessen und komfortabel. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Chez les ours

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bel endroit où l'on vous demande de ne pas laisser de nourriture dans la voiture pour ne pas attirer les ours, Hotel sympa, proche de la forêt, au calme, avec en face (il faut traverser la route)un super restaurant. Les gens sont très sympathiques.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urk

Luxe hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Erg goed hotel, alles netjes en van goede kwaliteit, zwembad met jacuzzi was fantastisch, goed personeel en ontbijt was het beste van alle hotels in zuidwest Amerika tot nu toe! Dit hotel is het geld zeker waard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to all types of activity

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Ideally located for activities
Cons: Breakfast could be hotter
Location: Location was very central to all types of amenities, all which were easily acessable
Ideally located hotel, easy to find and close to amenities and various outdoor activities. Room was quiet and clean. Staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello...thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will look into our heat trays for the breakfast buffet to ensure that they are keeping the food at an appropriate temperature.