Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to all types of activity

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Ideally located for activities
Cons: Breakfast could be hotter
Location: Location was very central to all types of amenities, all which were easily acessable
Ideally located hotel, easy to find and close to amenities and various outdoor activities. Room was quiet and clean. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel situado en un pueblo muy interesante

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: la situación en el pueblo que te permite dar un paseo agradable
Cons: aunque es de los mejores desayunos que he tomado en USA, considero que puede mejorar con alimentos más naturales como la fruta.
Location: Aunque es un pueblo pequeño dispone de un ambiente agradable para pasear, y muy cerca puedes disfrutar de restaurantes de buena calidad
El hotel está situado en un pueblo de montaña muy bonito, cerca hay restaurantes para cenar bien y a un precio razonble. Las habitaciones sin grandes pretensiones, son espaciosas y limpias y tiene un buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: 大通りから少し路地を入りますが、ベストウェスタンの看板がちょっと見えづらいです。
ヨセミテ国立公園からの帰路で利用しました。 お部屋はとても綺麗でしたし、朝食も卵焼きなんかはちゃんとコックさんが居て、その場で作ってくれたりもしました。 価格はちょっと高めのお宿でしたが、大変満足しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Wonderful hotel in central location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel before and after our backpacking trip to the Minarets. It was everything I wanted. It was clean, quiet, and updated with very friendly staff and great hot showers. The breakfast and cooks were amazing. I will plan on staying at this hotel on my future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Facilities were as advertised -- no hidden charges

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The air conditioners/heaters could be better coupled to the thermostats.
Location: Close to transportation -- local sights can be accessed without a car
Quiet, convenient and close to transportation; staff knowledgeable about the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Super Frühstück. Super bemühtes Personal.
Location: Mammoth Lake hat wohl zu jeder Jahreszeit viel zu bieten. Wir hatten nur eine ÜN auf der Durchreise
Mammoth Lake hat sehr viel zu bieten. Wir fanden es dann etwas schade, dass wir nur eine Nacht auf unserer Rundreise hier hatten. Würden gerne wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Great location and clean safe environment

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the quiet atmosphere and the cleanliness.
Cons: The free breakfast was marginally ok but it is a nice option when you want to get on the road early.
Location: The hotel is a 10 minute drive from Reds Meadow shuttle, the ski lodge and mountain bike park shuttle. Recommend dinner at Slocums across the street.
My daughter and I stayed here for one night and we have stayed there once before. The rooms were clean, the staff was appropriately friendly and it is a clean hotel which met all our expectations. It's nothing fancy but if you want a quiet basic room this is a good option. The hotel is easily accessible from hwy 395 and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest Hotel ever stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room wasn't cleaned, once in the Room whole body star itchy couldn't sleep had stayed awake all night,and had to checked out early get some where to sleep. I don't think it worth 400 a night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very confortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff of the hotel is very kind, it was really nice to stay here. Close to much of the atracctions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay and wonderful breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2016
very good and clean. Very good breakfast, even with fruit And yogurt, like in europe