Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cassel, CA

Front Desk

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The lady at the front desk.
Cons: I had dental surgery, I would have appreciated to stay until 2:30 with no $50.00 charge. I do appreciate I was able to stay until 1:00.
Location: I stayed here because my dentist was close. I had an appt. at 1:00 one day, then 3:30 the next day.
I wish I had the name of the African American lady that waited on me at the front desk. I had dental work and was a little embarrassed. She made me feel comfortable. A perfectly lovely woman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Comfortable beds!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: clean, pleasant staff, comfortable bed
Cons: sliding door sticks
Location: black oaks casino
Comfortable, clean hotel. Pleasant staff. The beds were very comfortable! Nice onsite coffee shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Sehr gutes Motel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Wir waren hier 2 Nächte.Haben auch im Hoteleigenen Diner gegessen alles perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Nice hotel in Sonora.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: The carpets could use a cleaning, perhaps that's what's holding on to the smoke smell.
Clean room, smelled a bit smokey for a non-smoking room, as did the entire hall it was on. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zuvorkommender Service

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Service. Frühstück
Cons: Nein
Das Hotel lag auf dem Weg und günstig am Highway. Ausgewählt aufgrund der guten Bewertungen. Das Personal war User freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein zimmerwechsel war kein Problem. Das Inkl. Frühstück war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muggiò

Breve soggiorno

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: camere ampie e pulite
Location: E' un pò fuori città, ma per poche notti va benissimo
Soggiorno di solo una notte, ma personale molto gentile e hotel pulito. Colazione buona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It was OK

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Free wifi, free parking
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing
Location: 10 minute drive from downtime Sonora
This is a motel, rather than a hotel. The room was fine, but not the 'plus' standard that we were expecting; the bathroom was a bit tired. The wifi was free and fast. If you don't want meat for breakfast, prepare to be diapointed; the continental breakfast was a bagel and a small bowl of fruit, which wasn't filling and didn't seem good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gouda

Good motel for its type

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the pool area.
Cons: The breakfast (you choose a type) is not sufficient. You have to pay for adding choices form the menu.
Location: We have only been at the hotel site.
Quick check-in, room, bathroom and bed were fine. Pool area (pool and hottub) is a bit nicer than usual as it is between the buildings and bordered by the greens of the patios of the rooms at the sides. (The noise of their airco's is present, too.). For us, it was a good location for a one night stay between Yosemite and San Francisco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: sehr freundliches Personal
Wir übernachteten auf unserer Rundreise für zwei Nächte. Sehr netter Willkommesgrüß und umfangreiches Frühstücksangebot gegenüber anderen Hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very good restaurants.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Met our needs.l
Was a pleasant stay motel was clean and comfortable.