Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Lage mit viel Grün drumherum
Nix zu meckern, schöner Pool, recht leise Klimaanlage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Overall, nice place although the carpeting and decor is dated. The mattresses were decent and the refrigerator & microwave were nice conveniences.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Hätte mehr erwartet

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Die Zimmereinrichtung wirkte etwas antiquiert. Das Badezimmer hatte definitiv bessere Tage gesehen. Die Lage des Hotels zum Yosemite Park ist nicht so nah, wie ich gehofft hatte. Man benötigt mindestens 40 Minuten zum Parkeingang und dann sind es noch einmal 34 Meilen bei einer erlaubten Durchschnittsgeschwindigkeit von 35 Meilen zum Glacier Point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We were next to indoor pool ,very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

機能方便的地點

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 鄰近生活機能方便的小鎮
Cons: 杜絕房間內的蒼蠅
Location: 優勝美地山下40分鐘處,一早可上山
周遭環境方便,餐廳都很近,住宿房間在半山腰,可開車爬坡上山後,就近停車。 房間空間大,設施完善,大致上讓人滿意。 但是唯一的缺點是有不少蒼蠅,實在訝異,跟前台借了蒼蠅拍才解決.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Yosemite's south entrance

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious grounds, surrounded by trees. Kids play area & two pool areas. Each room had a balcony. Restaurant on site provides breakfast discount.
Great hotel for Yosemite and surrounding area. Plan on returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepley, England

Huge family suites!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This has to be the largest family 'room' we have ever stayed in ! Service also good. Breakfast fantastic, but dinner less so ... Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total veraltetetes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist scheinbar in den 80ern gebaut worden, damals bestimmt auf einem sehr guten Niveau. Leider wurde seitdem scheinbar gar nichts mehr erneuert. Vieles ist auch abgenutzt. Dies wäre sicher in gewisserweise tolerierbar, allerdings lässt die Sauberkeit zu wünschen übrigen. Höhepunkt eine nicht gereinigte Toilette beim Einchecken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel auf der Durchreise zum Yosemite

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wir sind eine fünfköpfige Familie und waren auf der Durchreise zum Yosemite NP. Insbesondere der Pool tat zur Erfrischung nach der langen Autofahrt gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Very nice hotel close to Yosemite

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was large and comfortable. We especially loved the balcony it the trees. Just wish there was a dividing wall between balconies because someone on an adjoining one is able to see inside neighboring rooms.