Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

機能方便的地點

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 鄰近生活機能方便的小鎮
Cons: 杜絕房間內的蒼蠅
Location: 優勝美地山下40分鐘處,一早可上山
周遭環境方便,餐廳都很近,住宿房間在半山腰,可開車爬坡上山後,就近停車。 房間空間大,設施完善,大致上讓人滿意。 但是唯一的缺點是有不少蒼蠅,實在訝異,跟前台借了蒼蠅拍才解決.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Yosemite's south entrance

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious grounds, surrounded by trees. Kids play area & two pool areas. Each room had a balcony. Restaurant on site provides breakfast discount.
Great hotel for Yosemite and surrounding area. Plan on returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepley, England

Huge family suites!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This has to be the largest family 'room' we have ever stayed in ! Service also good. Breakfast fantastic, but dinner less so ... Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total veraltetetes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist scheinbar in den 80ern gebaut worden, damals bestimmt auf einem sehr guten Niveau. Leider wurde seitdem scheinbar gar nichts mehr erneuert. Vieles ist auch abgenutzt. Dies wäre sicher in gewisserweise tolerierbar, allerdings lässt die Sauberkeit zu wünschen übrigen. Höhepunkt eine nicht gereinigte Toilette beim Einchecken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel auf der Durchreise zum Yosemite

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wir sind eine fünfköpfige Familie und waren auf der Durchreise zum Yosemite NP. Insbesondere der Pool tat zur Erfrischung nach der langen Autofahrt gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Very nice hotel close to Yosemite

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was large and comfortable. We especially loved the balcony it the trees. Just wish there was a dividing wall between balconies because someone on an adjoining one is able to see inside neighboring rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for such a small town

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rustic hotel not a five star but nice for a small town so close to the park,very quiet tucked into the woods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankford Delaware

Yosemite

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed two nights at hotel ate breakfast twice dinner once,food was good and our stay was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cal. & PA

very nice experience

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: beautiful lobby, nice greeting by staff
Cons: not too mkuch
Location: the hotel lobby was right along the street, but the rooms were on a terraced hill, the view from the room was of a wooden lot
we had a family unit, it was very clean just what I expected for a Best Western Hotel. The parking was very easy, the grounds were beautiful. Easy to get to the rooms. Very very nice. 1-10 it was a 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

One night next to Yosemite Park

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Parking next to room, coffe machine and refrigerator
Location: Yosemite national park
Nice and comfortable hotel. Located in a small town close to the entrance to the Yosemite park. Very friendly staff. Comfortable room with coffee machine and refrigerator. Breakfast can be taken in closed restaurant.