Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and courteous staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Soft bed
Location: Yosemite
The only one thing about this hotel I did not like (very personal taste) was the hard bed in our room. But, that is only me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Location was convenient to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Downtown was interesting. Traveled to Oakhurst to see Bass Lake.
Staff was accommodating and pleasant. Enjoyed the breakfasts. Because we were touring Yosemite the majority of the day/evening, we did not use the amenities on location. Met our needs to have a quiet, relaxing room to recover from all the hiking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tholen

Goede stop voor het bezoek aan Yosemite

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Goed verzorgt en mooi motel. Kamers zijn schoon en van goed formaat. Het gratis ontbijt heeft veel keuze. In het plaatsje zitten leuke winkeltjes en restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles was man braucht

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Ortseingang, kostenlose Parplätze vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind nicht die neusten, aber sauber und ordentlich, alles funktioniert, großer Kühlschrank. Der Pool ist sauber. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, Müsli, Joghurt, Toast, Saft, Kaffee, Rührei, Würstchen, Muffins. Man kann den Ort sehr gut zu Fuß erkunden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe Yosemite Park

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Insgesamt ok!
Location: Yosemite Park
Zimmer war groß und sauber mit allem was man braucht, schönes Bad. Pool klein, wurde gut fotografiert auf Website, dennoch ausreichend. Frühstück eins der Besten auf unserer Rundreise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standarthotel leider direkt am Highway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Typisches Motel, gutes Frühstück, aber die Nacht war spätestens um 6 zuende, da es mit nicht schalldichten Fenstern direkt am Highway liegt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Was on vacation. Wish the breakfast varied day to day. Stayed at Best Westerns all week and the same breakfast was tiring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brindisi

Buona base verso Yosemite

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Mariposa non offre molto, questo hotel è un buon compromesso per una notte di transito. Aria condizionata nella stanza un po' ingovernabile e rumorosa. In compenso colazione abbondante. Un posto per viaggiatori, non per turisti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Loved the location right in Mariposa.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Dorothy at the front desk was friendly and very helpful. The beds were comfortable, great to have laundry room and pool!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Had breakfast at the local cafe, dinner at a Mexican restaurant and the Chocolate Soup shop was adorable.
Cute little western town with some nice shops. The 30 mile drive (well worth it) to Yosemite was amazing! The room was clean and the beds were comfortable especially after a long uphill hike! The laundry facilities and pool were a great asset!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Leuk hotel in leuk levendig dorp. Nog wel een uur rijden n Yosemite. Vonden wij geen probleem. Hotel was prima. Bedden waren hard, voor mij te hard in ieder geval. Rest vh gezin had er geen last van.