Ratings based on 1,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

South of yosemite

Posted Aug 26, 2016
On way to sequoia national park. Spent night here. Comfortable and clean room. Wifi worked well. Breakfast: scrambled eggs, sausage, toast plus bagels, cereal, waffles, juice, coffee and fruit. Small breakfast area with seating just outside patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN,MIE

ヨセミテ国立公園まで近いとは言えないが …

Posted Aug 12, 2016
ヨセミテ国立公園の南門までは30分ほどかかります。門からビレッジまでは1時間かかりました。公園が広いのでしかたありませんが。しかし、公園内にホテルがとれないのであれば、良い立地にあるホテルと思います。このホテルがあるOakhurst(41号線)から公園に向かうと、マリポサグローブ('16,8/5現在クローズ中)、グレイシャーポイント、トンネルビュー、ブライダルベール滝をみてビレッジへと効率よく回れると思います。 また、朝食つきは便利でした。ホテル周辺にはレストラン、ガソリンスタンド、モールなどあり困ることはありません。個人的にですが、隣にあるピザ屋のピザがとても美味しく、スタッフも親切でした。持ち帰りでしたが皿も頂き、ホテルで食べました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Recommend to friedns. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast menu need to upgrade little bit. Except that everything good. Oh one more, bed is too soft. But good people. Good to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス

ロサンゼルス側からのヨセミテ観光によいモーテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 無難に小綺麗で快適に滞在できるところです。
Cons: お風呂の水が茶色いというトラブルがありました。また、朝食もより充実すると良いと思います。
Location: ヨセミテバレーまでは車で1時間くらいです。
ヨセミテバレーまで車で1時間くらいのところにあります。周辺にスーパー、レストラン等もあるので便利です。設備、部屋等は、特別に綺麗、すごいというわけではないですが、モーテルとして泊まるには十分だと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Older hotel over priced but rooms were clean and there was ample parking Not a bad drive into the park. Had a roll away bed that was 20 per night on top of the 20 per night extra guest charge. Roll away was terrible, sagged in the middle, mattress was super thin and springs could be felt as there was no padding Bed looked very old. Staff unfriendly and seemed like it was an inconvenience to them for us to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN FRANCISCO

NO HOT WATER

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: GOOD LOCATION
WAS CHECKED INTO ROOM 121 AND IT DID NOT HAVE HOT WATER IN SINK OR SHOWER..CALLED OFFICE AND THE MAINTENANCE WAS NOT THERE BUT WOULD TELL HIM ONCE HE CAME BACK. WAITED 1 1/2 HOURS WITH NO CONTACT. WALKED TO OFFICE TO COMPLAIN AND THEN THEY SENT MAINTENANCE. HE RAN WATER FOR 10 MINUTES IN SINK AND TUB AND STATED THAT THEY WAY THEY HAVE IT SET UP AND ONCE EVERYONE STARTS USING WATER IT WOULD CHANGE. HAD TO CHANGE ROOMS BASED ON BEING CLOSE TO WATER HEATER SO WE GOT HOT WATER IN SHOWER. I WOULD OF LEFT BUT DUE TO IT BEING IN YOSEMITE AND EVERYONE FULL I HAD NO CHOOSE. WENT TO [POOL TO FIND HOT TUB CLOUDY AND THE SIDES OF POOL WERE TERRIBLE WITH DIRT AND GRIME THAT WAS TERRIBLE. WOULD OF STAYED IN MY CARE BUT HAD MY SON AND WIFE ALONG. WORST HOTEL STAY IV EVER HAD. THE PICS ARE TO GOOD FOR THIS PLACE. WE PAID ALMOST $250.00 A NIGHT AND THE ONLY THING THAT WAS GOOD WAS THE BREKFAST
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice home base for Yosemite

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: Close to the south entrance of Yosemite. About an hour's drive into the Valley, if there's no line at the gate. Try to avoid the weekend.
This was a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay for my 3 day visit to Yosemite. There was only one incident of some noisy neighbors, but the front desk responded quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Volendam

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Omgeving
Prima hotel voor 2 nachten bij Yosemite, voor de prijs kan je beter hier slapen en niet te ver rijden. Ontbijt is standaard en de kamers zijn goed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Avoid this place.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Worst place ever. It's next to a loud bar. Door kept jamming and water was yellow. The front desk lady was especially rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel de paso.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
El hotel cumple las espectadoras de un motel de ruta. El lugar para el desayuno es verdaderamente chico.