Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, close to the park

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean room, good service, normal breakfast - they served even cooked eggs and sausages.
Cons: If you travel with an infant, take care about crib, they do not have much available, we did not get a crib.
Location: it takes 20 minutes to take to Yosemite park
We stayed 2 nights, good hotel for its price. We booked a room with two queen beds, one was for baby, they did not provide a crib. It is a clean hotel, great for staying for few nights,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly workers and good breakfast!
Was very happy with this hotel and would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Yosemite!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Near to YNP entrance.
Cons: Change carpet of rooms.
Room looks old. Staff from reception not as good as staff at the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to Park entrance

Posted Nov 24, 2016
For the price and location this hotel is a great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, but far from Yosemite Valley.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite, which is great when traveling with kids. The suite was great for comfort. However, the breakfast was mostly non-edible. Also this location is almost 1.5 hours drive from the Yosemite valley, next time we will try to book a lodge inside the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I only stayed for one night, and everything was great except for the fact that the toilet bowl had this black lines of mold inside it. Otherwise the rest of the room was clean and the staff very nice!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Yosemite Park entrance

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice little motel. Breakfast room was way too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay at a affordable rate

Posted Nov 7, 2016
For the price it was a nice hotel. Quite and cozy.