Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beter than expected

Posted Oct 17, 2015
We had never stayed in housekeeping camp. It was a great place, and central to many great things in the valley. My family and I can't wait to.return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Nice location in the nature.
Humble cabin but absolutely okay. We are outdoor people :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Slechte service, onvriendelijk personeel en we moesten zelfs het beddengoed huren. Op zich niet zo erg, ware het niet dat dit niet bij inchecken werd vermeld en wij hier pas later achterkwamen, ook met douchen was er niemand aanwezig voor het aanleveren van een handdoek. En zo waren er nog meer kleine dingen die niet vermeld waren en extra kosten met zich meebrachten. Jammer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norbert from Nürnberg

Licht und Schatten im herrlichen Yosemite

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Gewöhnungsbedürftig. Nach Pest-Warnung!!! durch aufdringliche Hörnchen nerven die beschaulichen Nager doch sehr. An sich cool, am schönsten mit Feuer am Abend vorm Zelt und grillen. Umgebung Hammer! - Keine Mücken! Betten sehr abgewohnt und weich...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from London

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
In the heart of Yosemite fantastic place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

요세미티 공원의 중심

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: 위치와 주변환경(자연경관)
Cons: 천막 개선?!
Location: 미리 트레킹 코스를 확인하시고 셔틀로 이동하시길 권해드립니다.
여기는 캠핑장입니다. 캠핑장비를 가져가신다면 추천해드립니다. 약간 오래되어 보이고 투박해 보일 수도 있지만 적당히 갖출 것은 다 갖췄습니다. 그리고 캠핑장이면서 타월이 무료로 제공됩니다. 공동 세탁실/샤워실이 있고, 화장실도 적당하게 있습니다. 매점도 저녁까지 운영됩니다. 필요한 물품들 (베개, 이불, 스토브 등)을 빌려 사용할 수 있습니다. 요세미티 공원의 중심에서 자연과 함께 지내기 참 좋은 곳이라고 생각됩니다. 다만 곰을 조심하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HELENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eve from Bordeaux

Super cadre?

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un cadre superbe au bord de la rivière (pour ceux qui ont une tente à cet emplacement). Possibilité de louer sur places serviettes de toilette, draps, coussins et couvertures. Par contre, début juillet attention, les nuits sont encore très fraîches et la couverture louée très nettement insuffisante.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ODILE from Montpellier

Horrible !!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avion hésité à réserver au Housekeeping camp compte tenu des avis très partagés mais finalement, nous nous sommes décidés pour vivre une expérience unique, en pleine nature. Si c'est ce que vous recherchez, alors n'y allez surtout pas. En dehors de l'accueil sympathique, cet endroit est un cauchemar. Les tentes sont minuscules, très sales, tout comme les sanitaires, les unes sur les autres. Nous n'avons trouvé aucun charme à cet endroit et nous avons choisi d'écourter notre séjour initialement prévu pour 2 nuits.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth Brink from København

tæt på yosemite

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Familie besøg i Yosemite hvor vi gerne ville prøve at være rigtig tæt på parken. Housekeeping ligger perfekt til det, lige i valleyen med alle de forskellige seværdigheder inde for gå afstand. men det man ser på værelseret er det man får, man har hurtigt slæbt en masse ford ind omkring sengen. Ellers skal det nævnes at det bliver pænt koldt i løbet af natten, så husk varmt tøj. Det selv om det er i sommerferien , hvor vi havde op til 30 grader om dagen, men nok 15 om natten. overall ikke det store luksus, men nok en af de ophold vi vil kunne huske længst og snakke mest om.