Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing Location!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great Location, Right by the main lodge. Takes longer to walk to your parked car than it does to find your hotel room.. The room we were given was by the stairway which wasn't great for the noise, but super accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Located at the entrance to the lodge and ski lifts at Mammoth Mountain Ski resort. You can't get closer. Really a great place to stay
I had a studio, which was just fine, had a TV, coffee maker, bath and shower,etc. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: price,location
Cons: heater
Location: perfect
nice,good location and price was right.good place for ski in,walk out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The lobby and the waitstaff at the restaurant. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Cons: The bathroom in the room was very small, and air conditioning would be a necessity in the summer.
Location: The hotel is near some cute, but very expensive shops.
We liked the look of the hotel, especially the lobby. However, we asked if they would light the fireplace in the lobby and were told that they would. By the time we went to bed, the fireplace was never lit. It was lit, however, early the next morning. We were happy to be staying in the main lodge. The room wasn't air conditioned, so we were very glad that it was cool outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Old

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was small and stuffy. Beds comfy. Bathroom small and cramped; needed lighting over the desk area. Needs to be updated; peeling wallpaper, cracks in walls decor boring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great value and tons to do nearby!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location is absolutely beautiful in the fall -the lakes nearby (June Lake and Convict Lake, especially) have great hiking & beautiful fall foliage
Love the location and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my room/bed. The shower amenities (shampoo/conditioner/soap/lotion) were provided by Aveda - which was a huge plus in my book. Will definitely be back to stay here on my trips through Eastern SIerra. Beautiful and great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Good room and very comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Positive 1night stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Great parking and good location to visite Yosemite park
Nice hotel for people who love skiing. Comfortable and clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of skiing, hiking and mountain biking nearby. Fantastic restaurants down the hill in the town of Mammoth Lakes.
Great location, comfortable beds, and clean rooms. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Einfache und teure Unterkunft in sehr guter Lage. Rezeption überfordert.