Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

auf dem Land

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Passabel als Hopp on Hopp off in den Yosemite. Das Haus liegt etwas ausserhalb des Ortes. Pool ist nett. Frühstück wie überall Self Service, dafür aber mit frischem Obst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The town of Maripisa is very nice and close enough to the west entrance of Yosemite. The inn was fine given the busy summer season. the breakfast has lots of choices. The a/c was too noisy and the wifi did not work during the rush hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than nothing

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Downtown Mariposa is neat.
Cons: Renovate.
Hotel near Yosemite, but paid a high price for an older, run down room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice inn in Mariposa

Posted Jul 13, 2016
it was a nice surprise with the size of the room and continental breakfast they provide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel was very nice. Certainly worth 3.5 stars. The showers needed updating. Mariposa turned out to be a neat town. Three very good restaurants. A lot of history. Yosemite was of course spectacular. Never go again in July- too many people. Greg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel in a great little town.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: convenient location, still more quiet than downtown, nice continental breakfast. i don't do gluten, and i could still find things i could eat.
Cons: it could always be cheaper!
Location: great proximity to Yosemite Nat'l Park, there was music in the park one night, cute shops,
We enjoyed our stay at the Miners Inn. the location was great, walking distance to downtown, music in the park, cute shops, etc. and its still a bit more quiet than more centrally located hotels. While in town we decided to stay an extra night. the Miner's Inn was booked, so we stayed at another local hotel. NOT ANYWHERE NEARLY AS NICE AS THE MINERS INN! We'd go back to Miner's Inn, anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yihong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Surprisingly nice place to stay

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Can't suggest anything.
Location: Visit the California Mineral museum, which unfortunately was closed the day we went there.
Excellent breakfast for a continental type. Comfortable bed, large room. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels