Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niedliche Unterkunft am Hwy 41

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Das lodge ist direkt am Hwy Richtung yosemite national Park, der Verkehr nimmt nachts aber ab so dass man wenig davon hört. Zimmer ist sauber und groß. 2 King Size Betten und ein kleines Bad. Neue Möblierung. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und alles lief unkompliziert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The location is very nice,rooms are clean and spacious,very nice overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms in Oakhurst/Yosemite NP

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pro: The rooms have been renovated and are in a very good and comfortable condition (as of June 2015). Everything was clean, there was a fridge, coffee maker and TV. The wifi quality inside the room was poor, behind the house it worked. There is enough room for car parking. Con: The Mountain Trail Loge lies at "the entrance of the Yosemite National Park". That means a street where ALL the traffic to/from Yosemite runs directly in front of the rooms from early in the moring till evening - thus its very loud and we couldn't really enjoy the terrace in front of the room. The bathroom was very small and there was no space to place personal things somewhere. We did have a lot of ants along a trail inside our room, they even went inside the fridge where packaged food was stored. Due to the droughtiness there was a shortness of water in the bathroom, the personnel was helpful but couldn't do much - later new water was delivered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sven from Jönköping

På väg mot Yosemite

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade lodgen som bas för att besöka Yosemite. Förhållandevis dyrt och inget frukostalternativ men ett plus för poolen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was really comfortable, and we were shocked to see how nice the room was The moment we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We didn't spend much time there. We wanted to spend our time in Yosemite. The accommodations were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from San Joaquin valley

No frills but clean room

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
stayed couple of nights, close to town, close to Yosemite. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goes

don't trust a book by its cover hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: personeel, zwembad, kamer locatie
Location: ideaal als je naar yosemite national park wilt. restaurantjes en winkels in de buurt,
aan de buitenkant ziet het er allemaal erg vervallen uit, maar de kamers zijn nieuw en erg comfortabel, leuk zwembad, en een zitje voor de kamer,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vacation from Yosemite

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The outside looked rough, but the interior was remodeled great. We stayed here one night, but decided to stay more nights because the view of the mountains was great. Unfortunately they were booked so we moved to another local hotel without a view..