Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We had a lovely experience staying at this bed and breakfast. We'd totally do this again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful location. Quiet and perfect.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loves it here. Unique, quiet, charming. The hosts are very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent breakfasts and very lovely innkeepers.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Innkeeper and breakfasts.
Cons: New mattress and sheets needed.
Location: Close to the park, but the park has a long distance between initial boundary and official entrance Welcome Center.
Located outside of Yosemite this B&B is in a beautiful setting with wonderful hosts. The bed needed updating and the space could use a closer, but overall this was a nice place place to stay after a day of hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Yosemite

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great inn close to Yosemite, very friendly and helpful hosts would do anything for you and great cooks. Very comfortable rooms with washing facilities. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Comfy B&B near Yosemite

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Our bed did not need ten pillows and a heavy quilt.
Location: Location is 30 minutes drive from the Valley either via route 41 or Wawona Road. The sequoia grove is closed for restoration, but good specimens are a
Innkeeper Sherrilee and her mother Kathy are perfect hostesses. They make each guest feel welcome, and provide an enjoyable stay at their inn. My husband and I stayed in El Capitan which is a two-bedroom cottage. The only negative about the place is the bedrooms are tiny with enough room for only the beds. We used the second bedroom for a walk-in closet with the suitcase on one bed and all our photography gear on the other bed. We stayed a week and ate a different breakfast each morning. The coffee was good and didn't run out. Our hostesses provided maps and info about sights to see which were very helpful. We will definitely recommend Nature's Inn to our friends and family!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Lovely setting, especially breakfast on the deck. Very accommodating hosts with great knowledge and advice on Yosemite and surroundings. Room was nice but could use some storage (no dresser or shelves) no chairs in the room. Overall though, very pleasant experience,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful log cabin building with a panoramic view

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Using the Expedia website
Cons: None at all
Location: Yosemite National Park is the main attraction. Oakhurst California is near by and has lots of good places to eat.
The staff was phenomenal! Attentive, courteous. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckeye Az

Cozy cottage

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wish we had a few more days. This was the coziest cottage to stay at. We were greeted upon our arrival and walked to our room. The owner asked if we needed anyrhing. She also asked when we wanted breakfast. A notebook with all the resturants and info was on the table. It also provided a detailed one day trip at Yosemite Park. We used that and got to see most of attractions. The breakfast was great! We definitely will be going back for another visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Perfect in every way

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing gourmet breakfast and innkeeper was very helpful in helping us find the "insider" places to visit that were spectacular. A perfect place to spend our 50th wedding anniversary and 70th BD.