Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard California

Nice place. Close to everything we wanted to do.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Snow fall of 2 feet the day we arrived. The entire town was covered. Snow piled higher than street signs. The town does a great job of keeping the roads clear. We stayed during what the LA TIMES called a "mega-storm." We had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time at quality inn

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The service was great, the breakfast is a great bonus to the room. Always clean and the hot tub was relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel free breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was quiet and it had free breakfast. The hotel was close to the Mt and restraints are in walking range. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star staff and 5 star room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great welcoming staff super new comfortable room location its not the best but you can easily handle it very
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious & clean shower.
Cons: The bathroom vanity granite fixture needs to be tighten up. It could be a hazard if falls down on someone's foot.
Location: Schat's Bakery and many other restaurants & coffee shops near by. Not too far from ski resort.
We've enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn Mammoth. Breakfast was decent, and location is very convenient. We'll stay there again next trip to Mammoth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: convenience and great breakfast
Location: close to restaurants, downtown in all walking distance.
My husband and I experienced high altitude symptoms but our stay at Quality Inn was really great. They had tea and coffee served 24 hours, and best free breakfast (eggs, sausage, eggs benedict...hot meals) which is rare. I would 100% recommend this place to any of my friends and families visiting Mammoths, restaurant food is expensive so it was nice to see families bring food from the market and gather at the eating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay wonderful staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Excellent staff. Great Room. Location is ok depending on what you want to do. 15 minute walk to the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Like the breakfast!
Location: Very tasty pizza and chicken wings I've tried in the closest restaurant.
Clean, nice and good hotel. Locations is perfect. Free parking a plus. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel friendly staff decent breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The lady at the front desk was very helpful & sweet gave great pointers & made our stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient to a few restaurants
Refrigerator in room, ample space, clean, and quite