Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good location and no traffic noise at a busy time.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable room. Quiet! Breakfast is a nice bonus, and there is air conditioning; essential for summer heat and not available at other properties at this price point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County California

Great for the cost!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Quick check in and nice staff. Room was nicer then expected. Great parking. Breakfast was nice but need an area to let people sit and eat. The gym was sectioned off with a few tables and that was the make shift dinning area. The hotel served its purpose for a good nights sleep though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
A cancellation was handled fairly. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Good beds and cleanliness
Cons: Very little seating for breakfast buffet near the buffet. Very inconvenient
Room good, breakfast buffet was never stocked. Everything ran out and management staff never stocked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, California

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Put an ice machine on each floor.
Overall we enjoyed our stay. It was nice that pets are allowed. Breakfast in the morning was much more than expected. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Better than average breakfast buffet. Nice sized rooms. Can walk to some decent restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We spent three days here and it was a good experience, it was very close to the sites and hiking trails..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Acceptable

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It is ok for a one night stop; breakfast is a joke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for what we needed.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We were up in Mammoth, CA for the motocross race. Everything worked out great for us.We didn't get to experience much of the facilities at the hotel, since we left at 4 am and returned after 5 pm. The room was clean and well set up. Enjoyable time. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel for price Helpful staff Walking distance to most restaurants Nice variety for breakfast