Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Solid value in Mammoth

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My son and I were lucky to find a place to stay for the weekend. The hotel was comfortable and close to everything in town. Two points that keep me from giving it maximum sore: 1) the bed linen had that feel of polyester, which I don't like. Hotels really should use cotton linen. 2) There is no breakfast room and breakfast is not included in the room price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great and near by Yosetmite

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent and acceptances of pets. It has fitness room and spa. It is very clean too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place on the eastern Yosemite/Sierra Nevada

Posted Jul 5, 2016
About 2 hours east of Yosemite. Good place for a halt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel nice biew

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very comfy establishment with friendly staff. A great view of the Sierra Nevadas outside of your window. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, OR

2016 Ram

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Awesome place with real history and furnishings to match the history of the lodge. The staff (Summer) in the evening and the other young lady in the morning were very nice and helpful during our one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florid

Nice comfortable clean

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Drain in sink was a lite slow.
Great place to stay for summer or winter fun. Close to everything. View from room was mountain range. Close to shopping restaurants, ski areas, hiking, and close to Tioga Pass and Yosemite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Friendly Staff and Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The staff here was very helpful and friendly; the location was central and within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping; also good location to drive to many local sites for hiking, skiing, etc; good amenities like a pool/hot tub, spa, and mini golf!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Charming hotel with great restaurant

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The Rafters restaurant was excellent, with a fabulous waiter (Joey) who recommend a delicious bottle of wine for a very good price. The bison chilli was one of the tastiest meals I have ever eaten.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels